Easy Tagging by DevCloud , Počet recenzí: 76

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 88 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
25. březen 2024

App works perfectly and if it doesn't they fix it or add a feature to make sure it does what you need!! Great customer support, great app

Outdoor Action
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
30. říjen 2023

This application forms a core part of our business and has been an essential and well performing tool for a year or more now. Every time I have needed support - either to add a feature, debug an issue, or been stupid on my part and missed something already there - support has been quick and complete. Several key features were added within hours or a day maximum (for example, the ability to reorder thing easily, stop a rule from proceeding if hit, and clearing cached information when metafields and other slow data have changed... and some other key cases I brought up).

This tool is flexible, and powerful, and the support is amazing. Go for it!

Keeps evolving and improving over time. Tried the new AI thing expecting it to be silly... and it actually created a rule that was nearly exactly what I wanted. Nice!

Tom's Key Company
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
15. září 2023

Great app and the support is quick, responsive, and kind. :-) Highly recommended!

M.S. Rau
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
19. červen 2023

We recommend using this app.
This app is very convenient.
You can set tagging conditions in detail and easily.
Also, if you have any questions, please contact the staff.
Very quick and very accommodating.
I am very happy to use this app.
Thanks to the developer.
I look forward to working with you.

Hugmuu
Japonsko
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
5. říjen 2023

Great app. We have choosen this one because with this big amount of attribute choices, it is very convenient to us a simple command line like ChatGDP.

NORDKAMM
Rakousko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
1. duben 2020

Does what it says. And have unlimited options, triggers, schedulers that's the best part. + support is very good. We could not get a few things right & they did it for us. Kudos.

Capes India
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
1. říjen 2019

This app works easily and seamlessly. Juan has been super helpful getting us set up and working with us to achieve customer tags based on selecting data from multiple fields. Thanks guys. Good job.

Spencer and Rutherford
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
20. červenec 2020

Does so much more than the other tagging apps, and for a much better price! Can tag customers, orders, and products all in one - other apps separate these out and charge you for each. I've reached out for help on a couple of occasions, Juan was quick to respond with assistance beyond my expectations. Must have app.

Bitters & Bottles
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář DevCloud LLC odpověděl 22. červenec 2020

Thank you very much for your kind review!

15. leden 2020

Genius software. Helped solved a complex solution we needed to tag specific SKUs and criteria set. Thank you for making it easy to setup.

Upgraded Formulas
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
Datum úprav: 12. duben 2020

We use the tagging rules a lot to help us organize delivery from multiple locations. Support guys have been great in getting back to all our questions and even enhancing the offering for our benefit. The price is right too!

Southern Organics
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky