Recenze (76)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 88 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
24. červen 2020

I use this app to tag my customers according to the language in which they ordered. I couldn't find out how to do it so the support helped me really fast.
Short:
- Does what it should
- Great support

CBD MED Schweiz
Švýcarsko
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář DevCloud LLC odpověděl 13. červenec 2020

Thank you! It was nice to help you by adding new functionality to the app!

Datum úprav: 12. červenec 2023

Great app - has been helpful to us in tagging orders with various delivery routes and also tagging orders that are specific to different packing teams to make the packing process more streamlined.

Campus&Co Nathalia
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
2. srpen 2021

We have a lot of items that are pre-order only, as well as a ton of different items that ship out same day. Rather than manually searching each in-stock item's SKU daily to generate the label, we now have all in-stock items associated with a single tag that is searchable. Woo!

Space Cables
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
14. červen 2022

A required app if you are doing any kind of LTV, AOV, or other metrics analysis with tools like Lifetimely (my other fave)!

Morrissey Market
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Datum úprav: 20. červenec 2021

Lightweight & easy to use - has been great for email segments. Can make rules based on almost any order- or customer-level parameter. Thank you!

Ori — now Snoozy Sunday
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
29. duben 2020

I've used many tagging apps over the years and this is the most robust and intuitive one yet. We can easily tag orders AND customers (and products but we don't need to yet) with purchase details so we can filter them on views and in other apps. This allows us to take our automation even further...and I've been told they will add metafields soon to the options. Great timely, customer service that listens to your needs, is straight forward with what can and can't be added, and follows up when new functionalities are added.

The Blissful Whisk
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
10. leden 2022

I love this app!
Once you understand how it works, will be one of your favorite app! Absolutely useful!

Gioielleria Gagliardi
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
27. květen 2020

Great tag automation and easy to use. If you're trying to do something you can't quite figure out how best to implement, their customer support is top notch!

Media Moon®
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
20. únor 2020

Ok, check it out.... I have tried 5... you heard me... FIVE different tagging apps thus far. And this EASY TAGGING version is the BEST of them all. What's crazy is... it's the most Affordable of them all too. How can it be better and less expensive?? I have no idea, but that's the case.

I run 4 different Shopify webstores and I'm pretty much an expert at this after 6 years. And yes, I have Easy Tagging on each of them. Did you know that MAILCHIMP now allows segmented lists to be organized based on your Shopify store so long as you tag each customer in Shopify first? EXACTLY! I use Easy Tagging to make that happen for me in the automatically!

However, I ALSO use Easy tagging to properly tag each of my new products as I add them to my shop. And because of Easy Tasing, VOILA!...after 2 weeks it removes the tag for me, thus automatically removing products from my "NEW ARRIVALS" category automaGically. It's like having an extra employee for just a few bucks a month!

On 2 of my shops I give customers discounts based on how much they spend. Welp... you guessed it... Easy Tagging handles that for me too. So now my discount codes will work for customers based on the tags (group) they belong to and now the discounts are automatic.

I love how Easy Tagging "LISTENS" for new orders and "listens" for new products being added and within a few moments the tags just show up. Then because of the scheduler it runs through my sites (I have it running in the middle of the night around 2am) to remove whatever tags need to be removed.

It's just a great app. What can I say.

NO... I'm not being paid for this review. NO I do not know the developer. And I have NEVER written a review for an app before. I have tons of apps, I just don't write reviews. it's not my thing. However, I had to write this one because I couldn't believe I got all this for only a few buck while the other tagging apps charged triple the price for ½ the features.

AND THE TRIAL IS LIKE, 2 WEEKS! bro... just try it. Trust me... you won't be disappointed. If anybody is having problems with this app, it's because THEY are probably not very good at running their website. But if you got a handle on Shopify and can work your way around things and have a bit of common sense... you'll love this app.

ok, that's all I have to say about that! (in my Forrest Gump voice) lol

Burning Sands
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
6. květen 2020

Only just started to use the app, however it has a lot of depth and complexity to its rules of auto-tagging product which has helped massively with automating some processes that would otherwise have been very difficult to handle. Very quick and efficient support as well!

Coes
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem