Recenze (76)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 88 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
2. listopad 2020

Does exactly everything I need it to do! It can get a little tricky to figure out if you're wanting very specific rules (like I did) but their customer service team is excellent and gets back to you very quickly!

Brimm Boutique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Datum úprav: 31. prosinec 2021

I love this app so much for tagging and adding metafields in bulk. Simple and flawless. Would recommend to anyone looking for a quick solution!
To see it in action, my store https://www.pawsforgiving.com.au uses it for every single product. If you aren't tech savvy you might find it a bit difficult to understand to begin with, but support will help you out.

Paws for Giving
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
3. leden 2020

great app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Xoof.nl
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
10. leden 2022

This is an Easy to use app. I had few questions setting up and when necessary I had a great customer service from the team. I'm Happy to be working with this app. Keep going.

Fifo Store
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
2. červenec 2020

Great app, super easy to use, took no time to set up and works instantly. Support is quick and helpful to answer questions. This app will make our lives easier both in publishing new products and handling orders.

eu-oenling.com
Dánsko
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
Vývojář DevCloud LLC odpověděl 13. červenec 2020

Thank you!!! We are here to help you.

22. červenec 2020

I was looking a long time for a good automatic tagging app for my specific problem I had. I needed special tags for subscriptions and orders and this app is diong everything perfect in the way I need it!

Juan is amazing in customer service! Fast, professional and he is willing to customize tags the way you want to have them!

I really recommend this App to 100%!

If you want good customer service, endless variants of tags and an easy to use app, you are right here!

Thanks Juan for helping me out with my tagging problem,
great job!

UNLIMITED
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
Vývojář DevCloud LLC odpověděl 22. červenec 2020

Thank you! I'm glad you found the app useful and that you recommend it!

5. září 2020

This app is a life saving. No way to work without it. Does what it says in the tin and does it well. So far cannot see any fault, after a few months using it.

Super Heroes Warehouse
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Vývojář DevCloud LLC odpověděl 5. září 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We are help to help you if you need anything :-)

8. únor 2021

Does what it says on the tin. Great app with great support and reasonably priced. Thank you DevCloud!

Clearspring Ltd
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Datum úprav: 14. květen 2021

Fast and magnificent support from the JUAN attendant, always willing to help in the best way, the world needs more people with that same generous heart. At first I had some difficulties with the app, but little by little we learn to use it without any difficulties, the tutorials help a lot in this regard, I recommend testing the app to adapt and get to know this excellent app better.

Loja Egomes Digital
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
15. červenec 2020

This app is great to create rules that automatically add tags to my shopify account, not only for products but also for orders and customers. Save me a lot of time!

New Company Beauty Supply
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář DevCloud LLC odpověděl 22. červenec 2020

That's awesome! Saving time is our app main goal!