Avaliações (67)

Avaliação geral
4,3
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 81% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 12% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
7 de julho de 2020

An easy checkout system very useful for cash on delivery it is for someone who find the default checkout not practical.
The app is light and catches customer information quickly.
For support, it is great and helpful.

MAGANTY Store
Marrocos
6 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 6 de setembro de 2021

The best app I had ever with the best customer support, every time I had a problem I email them and they replied to me so fastly thank you easy order

Scosmetique.ma
Marrocos
6 months usando a aplicação
12 de novembro de 2020

I used this app to collect orders on my website from wholesale customers who have terms with us! It was so easy! The form is not complicated, I had is up and running in about 20 min not even. It does exactly what I need!
Thanks for a great app!

Loved Remembered
Canadá
5 months usando a aplicação
29 de maio de 2022

Great, EasyOrder help me too much to increase my COD orders, Thank you so much, I will use it always in all my shopify store..

Zoon Trading I Online Shopping center
Emirados Árabes Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
17 de julho de 2020

I use this app, it works 100%, but the best thing of all is the customer service and technical support, I recommend it

tecnomundo spa
Colômbia
4 months usando a aplicação
17 de março de 2023

I am highly recommended, and the support is quick and efficient. I would give it the highest rating!

shop.ilobuild.com
Taiwan
3 months usando a aplicação
23 de outubro de 2019

awsome app and great support.The application is realy helpful!
It realy simplify the bying process for the customer.

kaafila
Marrocos
3 months usando a aplicação
30 de novembro de 2021

I'm using this app for a store meant for internal employees. With this in mind, payment info doesn't need collecting, but there's no way to avoid that step in Shopify's checkout flow without adding an app. This is an excellent workaround when you're simply needing to collect addresses, sizes, etc. The user adds an item to the cart, goes through checkout via easy order, and the order is saved as a draft. You can then export the orders to whoever is in charge of fulfillment. Lastly, the support for this app is awesome. $10 is a very fair deal.

Babel Street Store
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
19 de janeiro de 2021

One of the great support I have ever seen on Shopify. Needed some html customization and other details and they have done everything in less than 1 day. App itself works great, does exactly the same as it's in description. Highly recommended!

faster.ge
Geórgia
2 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 4 de agosto de 2020

I use the application helps me to give important information to my clients, I had problems with the installation, but the customer service response was excellent and the problem was solved immediately, many thanks to the team. I recommend it

Ingogostores
Colômbia
About 2 months usando a aplicação