Recenze (404)

Celkové hodnocení
4,1
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 80 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 11 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
8. červenec 2024

Very happy with Easyship. Brilliant company to use for anyone shipping International parcels (or within the UK).
Fab customer service and very easy to set up on the website. Customers can select a preferred shipping method, with or without taxes/duties etc.
Always quick and responsive to any contact. Can't fault Easyship in any way.

AUDIO CHIC
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
28. květen 2024

Easyship has been providing us with shipping solutions for over five years now.

The platform is user-friendly and integrates seamlessly with various e-commerce sites. Shipping rates are customized for each parcel, which is especially valuable for handling non-standard cargo. The intuitive dashboard offers a comprehensive overview of all shipments, tracking information, and delivery statuses. Over the years, Easyship has simplified many procedures to be more customer-friendly, like making the insurance claims process very intuitive (though thankfully, these cases are rare).

The customer support team is responsive and helpful, with special thanks to our customer success manager, Chris, who is our main point of contact for any customizations or improvements we need.

If you want to make your shipping logistics easy and efficient, Easyship is definitely the right platform to choose.

Emlid Store US
Maďarsko
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Datum úprav: 16. květen 2024

UPDATE

16/05: The Easyship team reached out, following up on this review, showing their responsiveness to user feedback about their service. I'm thrilled to confirm that they've made the A6 label printing feature free, a significant step towards aligning their service with current market standards. Additionally, they offered to review our latest insurance claim, and after discussions with their broker/insurance partner, they finally approved and refunded the associated cost. While we're delighted with the outcome, it's worth noting they categorized it as a commercial gesture, so I can't guarantee a global change in service quality at that level.

Nevertheless, their willingness to improve quality of service in 2024 and their active engagement with clients is commendable progress. Let's hope they're committed not only to addressing negative feedback but also to enhancing their overall service. Feel free to share any new reviews.

-----------------------------------------------------
Once innovative with excellent customer service, but now nowhere close to that. The interface is clumsy and confusing, and they seem focused on making your life difficult to enforce their $49/month plan. I would have never imagined that printing an A6 format in 2024 would require a $49/month subscription. These guys are simply out of touch with their market since late 2022, based in the US and totally in the clouds. You'd be better off using Interparcel, FastCourier, etc., which offer direct plugins and don't charge monthly fees to print an A6. Oh, and as a new addition since 2023: customer service is now hiding behind the fact that the courier doesn't offer live tracking. Basically, despite having tracking, if you use the normal service, Easyship will not help you anymore if the package isn't delivered. For that, they've created an extra service at an extra cost. It's very fishy, and in the end, they offer less than the normal carrier directly. Finally, don't bother insuring your package, as their insurance team in the US is dedicated to taking weeks to answer you and fully involved in doing everything not to pay the claim... I assume the insurance company being in the US doesn't care too much about Australian Consumer Rights.

Eyefood Factory Australia
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
1. květen 2024

Easy and effective always

Milagrosa Single Estate Coffee
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
8. květen 2024

When the package lost, Easyship didn't get positive response and following up actions on the case, even I've sent several emails to support@easyship.com

Par-Tee Golf
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
6. květen 2024

Haven't started using it on Shopify so we cannot comment.

IMWIM
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
3. květen 2024

It's not user friendly for domestic Hong Kong shipping as there's no integration for S.F Pick up location. Also, I need to select insurance or not every time I create a shipment. It will be more user friendly if I can set a default and change if I need to. Also I create a custom box for my shipment as my order is always around the same size and weight, but I need to select the my custom box every time. So overall, it's a lot more hassle than other shipment platform such as Shipany or Oneship.

Kirakuu
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: 11 dny
Datum úprav: 8. duben 2024

I made a test door-to-door shipment with this company on february, 16 from US to Mexico. Delivery time was specified 6-8 working days. After more than month of waiting my package I thought that I need to forget about my package but unexpectedly I received it after 46 days, on april 4th. Better is later than never.

Autotal.shop
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
20. únor 2024

Easyship's customer service is GREAT! Resolves problem promptly and swiftly even via emails!

lagom kids
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
17. březen 2024

I would definiely recommend not to use. They charge you for basic features other softwares offer for free. They incentivize you with a 30$ credit if you connect your shopify store but you don't actually receive the credit. Support is literally non-existent. Sent 3 messages only got 1 reply 3 days later.

Vibrant Sea
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 9 dny