Easyship ‑ All in One Shipping , Počet recenzí: 396

Celkové hodnocení
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 81 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 11 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
2. únor 2024

Degraded quality of platform, and MIA chat support for 3+ year account. Easyship at the beginning of my ecom startup was great, had supportive account reps and overall chat support was great (shoutout to Tracie Harper, 10/10 chat agent). Over the past year, I noticed lots of admin changes which lead to huge changes to support and overall the reach with my account. Every week there would be some issue caused with an order being misplaced, improper address verification, and lots and lots of fees being tagged onto my account due to incorrect address validation done in communication with Shopify and Easyship. Recently, I decided to give up on this platform and exercise my options for a dedicated carrier account. Fortunately, I was provided with one and made the right decision to shift my logistics over to Shipstation and Zonos fulfillment. Both platforms have had nothing but great feedback, and these platforms are progressing in such a great way that I am at the point of hopping away. Easyship was once an "easy" platform, but they have become so difficult to work with that I would recommend new small businesses to use Shipstation as your 3rd party fulfillment. Shipstation support is tremendously better and they are quick to respond to you. I am not at a massive scale but being respected still by a platform like Shipstation shows they care. Do not use this app, stay away and go to Shipstation for domestic and use Zonos for international orders!

Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
23. leden 2024

What a waste of our time and money. They offer cheap shipping to the customer and no support when the couriers they have partnered with lost products.

Cyber Acoustics Outlet
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
17. říjen 2023

Used to be good, now not so much. make you pay to print labels on thermal printer. what a joke. do not recommend. theres better apps out there that dont require payment to use thermal printer.

Inspire Ecoware
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář Easyship odpověděl 1. listopad 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, it's insights like this which help us understand how best to support our users.

As a result of feedback like this, I'm happy to confirm that we will be removing thermal printing costs by the end of 2023!

All the best,


17. říjen 2023

I was getting an error that my UPS account name has already been taken, so I contacted support. Instead of helping fix the issue, they offered to schedule an onboarding call... I'm working and want to ship packages, not waste time talking on the phone. I'll just stick with the competition.

Swift Energy
Doba používání aplikace: 21 dny
Vývojář Easyship odpověděl 25. říjen 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for providing your feedback on Shopify, we're keen to understand what went wrong here and how we might turn this around.

It looks like you were trying to link your own UPS courier but you were seeing an error, the reason my colleague was asking to set up a call was that it would simply be easier to take a look at the details with you over the phone, rather than an email back and forth.

However, if you prefer to deal with email/messaging we would be happy to oblige, I've reached out to you to help with this query, please get back to me and I'm sure we can fix this ASAP.

All the best,


23. listopad 2023

The issues with Easyship, like missed parcel pickups and unresponsive support, have a detrimental impact on the last mile of our business. Delays and uncertainties in parcel collection can lead to missed delivery windows and dissatisfied customers, ultimately harming our business reputation. Addressing these problems is essential for maintaining the efficiency and reliability of our last-mile operations.

Design 10
Doba používání aplikace: 11 dny
2. listopad 2023

Misleading advertising for Australian stores that this is free to use. If you want to use it with our most common provider, Australia Post, which they say is "your own courier" you have to pay regardless of the number of orders. There are other apps out there that integrate with Australia Post for a third of the price. And even an actual free app called Interparcel which I am now testing.

ElevenLabs - 100% Organic Plant Based Nutrition
Doba používání aplikace: 33 minutami
Vývojář Easyship odpověděl 13. listopad 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback.

We feel our app is clear that to link Australia Post to your account, a subscription is required, as is industry standard for this courier.

If you could point us in the direction of where you feel this has been misrepresented, we will be happy to review this to remove any uncertainty.

Kind regards,

15. červen 2023

As a user experience there is many way this can be improved such as the user experience and the billing layout.

The charges are way high which makes us rather find our own courier than keep creating shipping labels here, especially there is so many hidden charges that keep occurring makes us do not want to keep using Easyship and may opt to use a different platform.

Customer service is very bad which most of the time that can't solve any enquire and they say they get back to you which they don't which can be disappointed as i have to go back on the live chat to chase for an answer and also you should implement as call centre too rather just and online CS which doesn't help much.

Overall experience is bad and not ideal as many improvement is needed in many areas.

Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 6 roky
24. duben 2023

We chose Easyship as a way to send international shipments. For a year we selected UPS services that showed the recipient would pay taxes, yet at the end of the year we got billed for all of these taxes.

When contacting UPS directly, we were told this was due to the declaration statement being incorrect. This is something Easyship provides electronically so we weren't aware until all of the charges came through at the end of the year.

We've contacted Easyship but they've been incredibly unhelpful, basically telling us that it isn't there fault, when clearly it is.

We now use UPS directly, as the small benefit of using Easyship is greatly outweighed by the numerous charges incurred by using them.

Kutuu Wholesale
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
31. srpen 2023

Big let down. This company have poor correspondence they never get back in touch. I have terminated using this app

Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
Vývojář Easyship odpověděl 5. září 2023

Hi there,

We've looked through our database and can see that you didn't open an account with us and got stuck in the signup flow!

We're sorry that you weren't offered the required onboarding assistance but we'd be more than happy to guide you through it one on one!

Please get back to us at support@easyship.com and we can make arrangements.

All the best,


Datum úprav: 7. květen 2023

Have been using EasyShip, happily, for over a year - until they out of the blue changed it to where printing on a 4x6 label is no longer free, and is now apart of their $30 subscription package.

Looking into a replacement shipping service as we speak.

Huni Bunny Shop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Easyship odpověděl 31. květen 2023

Hi there,

Thanks for your review. We have made changes to our subscription model but at the same time, we don't want anyone to stop using our app!

We've made some changes based on the feedback we've received and you will now be able to access 4x6 label printing once more.

Hope this helps,