Avaliações (403)

Avaliação geral
4
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 80% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 11% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
28 de maio de 2024

Easyship has been providing us with shipping solutions for over five years now.

The platform is user-friendly and integrates seamlessly with various e-commerce sites. Shipping rates are customized for each parcel, which is especially valuable for handling non-standard cargo. The intuitive dashboard offers a comprehensive overview of all shipments, tracking information, and delivery statuses. Over the years, Easyship has simplified many procedures to be more customer-friendly, like making the insurance claims process very intuitive (though thankfully, these cases are rare).

The customer support team is responsive and helpful, with special thanks to our customer success manager, Chris, who is our main point of contact for any customizations or improvements we need.

If you want to make your shipping logistics easy and efficient, Easyship is definitely the right platform to choose.

Emlid Store US
Hungria
7 months usando a aplicação
22 de fevereiro de 2024

I quite like it. Much better experience than buying labels directly from UPS etc...

There is one thing I would really appreciate if you improved it:

It would be great if the customs declaration could be made more 'versatile'. It seems there is no way to enter "Gift" or any other type of shipment. It is always 'Merchandise'. Also the Item description is way too short. for example, sometimes it is necessary to add "no commercial value" or "warranty replacement" etc...So a few more lines would be great.

Keep up the good work!

Beolover Store
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
1 de maio de 2024

Easy and effective always

Milagrosa Single Estate Coffee
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
20 de fevereiro de 2024

Easyship's customer service is GREAT! Resolves problem promptly and swiftly even via emails!

lagom kids
Singapura
Over 5 years usando a aplicação
6 de dezembro de 2023

We've been using Easyship for 10 years.
We highly recommend it to any business looking to reach customers worldwide cost-effectively.
The platform continuously improves in terms of UI, features, and solutions that bring you closer to your customers.
After so many years, we are still impressed to be able to ship worldwide from multiple warehouses anywhere we are, with a simple click of a button.
The effort to deliver your creation to the final customer is definitely underrated.
Easyship is a bold statement, but they keep their word.

Instamic
Estados Unidos
Almost 6 years usando a aplicação
17 de julho de 2023

I've been using Easyship for approximately 5 years to send parcels to the US and other international destinations in partnership with a third party broker that carries parcels from Canada to the US for deposit with USPS, UPS, etc. A great deal has improved over the years, but even from the start, Easyship offered the most accurate volumetric rate based system that helped us save so much time by not needing to manually enter the weight or dimensions of every single parcel. With respect to more recent changes, Easyship now has its own in-house insurance system which is easier and faster to use than anything that preceeded it. I'm very happy with Easyship and forsee using it for years to come.

One last thought: i'm hearing impaired and am grateful for the ability to seek support via email instead of being forced into phone calls.

justthegoods
Canadá
About 5 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Easyship 24 de julho de 2023

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback, it really means a lot to us. It's great to hear that you're getting the most out of Easyship!

25 de julho de 2023

Easyship has been handling all our orders since early 2022, and our overall experience has been very positive. The logistics industry is complex, so hiccups are inevitable, regardless of the provider, courier, or 3PL you choose. What matters is that Easyship consistently manages such situations in a professional and expedient manner. We are equally impressed with the technological aspect of their platform: the dashboard is user-friendly, the configuration options are flexible, and the integrations (including Shopify rate calculations and order sync) work flawlessly. We greatly value their personalized approach and willingness to adapt to our needs.

One time, in one of our regions, we made the mistake of trying to use Sh*pB*b. This cost us thousands of dollars, resulted in many chargebacks from dissatisfied customers, and imposed an exceptionally high workload on our support department. After making the switch to Easyship, these problems were gone.

Flipper Zero Shop
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Easyship 10 de agosto de 2023

Hi there, thank you so much for your feedback!

We're always delighted to hear about a true success story and we're thrilled to be a part of your journey.

All the best,
Easyship

28 de junho de 2023

We transitioned to Easyship from Shipstation and it's made shipping so much easier for our warehouse staff. The setup was very simple and interface is very easy to navigate.

The one problem we had was you had to create a shipping rule literally for every thing whereas Easyship natively handles most of the heavy lifting for you with it's rate shopping to easily help find the cheapest shipping option as well as the ideal package size (previously in Shipstation we had to create 10+ shipping rules to get this to run anywhere close to Easyship's automation).

We also thoroughly enjoy having the live chat customer service if there's any challenges along the way as well as our customer service manager, Conor, has been invaluable in helping us overcome a couple small challenges in the set up process. Conor was extremely quick to reply with any of our email inquiries and helped us bring a resolution quickly from the Easyship team.

We give them 5 stars all the way for living up to their name, Easyship, as it's saved so many headaches for our shipping team to get our shipments out quickly and easily.

The Grind Athletics
Estados Unidos
9 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Easyship 24 de julho de 2023

Thanks for taking the time to share this feedback, we're really happy you're enjoying using Easyship and that you're having a great experience with Conor!

17 de outubro de 2023

I've been using Easyship as my Shopify shipping partner for several months now. I have never had any problems, all the rates are clear, no hidden costs and the shipping costs are very affordable thanks to USPS. Easyship has been proving to be a very reliable partner in every way for more than a year now.

Game Start Studio Store
Itália
12 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Easyship 25 de outubro de 2023

Hi there,

Thanks for the review!

It's great to hear that you're getting the best out of our rates!

Easyship

7 de julho de 2023

Sahana is amazing, very professional and easy to deal with.

App is easy to use and has been trouble-free since we signed up a year ago.

SOUTH.ST
Austrália
12 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Easyship 24 de julho de 2023

Thanks for your feedback, we think Sahana is great too!