Recenze (47)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 87 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
29. květen 2024

Very helpful app that we chose from many other options in the market.
We are satisfied as it is doing everything we want in terms of integration with our Ebay store. You can also get instant live assistance anytime you want. Thanks!

Maymin Japan
Japonsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
29. duben 2024

Since Shopify pulled the plug on ebay intergration the first app I tried was useless, wasn't syncing properly 3 months later if at all. I have been using this app now for a few days and was realtively simple to set up the intergration - I did have a little grief getting the 15 existing listings to sync so decided just to end those on ebay starting a clean slate putting the products from shopify to ebay. So far so good, orders come through quickly. The only thing I know they are looking at is VAT sync, for me I sell both 20% and Zero rated and I do sell internationally so i did have to edit the vat rate in ebay after the upload - easy to do in bulk editor but I have been told its in hand. Overall a great app and great chat support

M4 Minimoto
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 24 dny
20. květen 2024

Top of the line customer service, personal seamless help with setting up and very reasonable all around 10 stars if I could

Rowdy & Archie Pet Shop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 25 dny
23. květen 2024

I'm so happy to have found a very polite and, patient customer service, and was so patient with me, while guiding me to the integrate areas of this app. Love the app and it does make it easier to use. Want to thank you so much for providing this service and the help needed, by your agent. ..Can't thank you enough.

EndlessBounds.store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
24. únor 2024

Works great for my Card Shop! I bulk upload everything on eBay and then import all my new listing into my Shopify store. The inventory syncing between both stores is pretty much everything I could ask for! I can’t wait to see what else comes out in future updates!

Elite 4 Card Shop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
17. duben 2024

Kusum IS BY FAR THE BEST HELP I HAVE EVER HAD IN MY YEARS OF LIFE!
SHE IS SOOOO SMART AND FIGURED MY PROBLEM OUT SO FAST.
BECAUSE OF HER I AM STAYING WITH THIS APP! And the app is good too!
What a wonderful kind woman! I am blessed to have met her. What took me 2 days of aggravation was solved in 20 minutes!

Thanks so much! Brandi Lynch

Findyourvibestore
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 14 dny
25. květen 2024

Does exactly what I was looking for. Instantly sync stock of ebay to shopify store, and even automatically links new ebay item's to shopify items with matching sku with no input from us. Love it.

Heartland Smoke Shop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
23. duben 2024

Excellent product and spot on assistance if and when needed.

Cloud City Drones
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
10. únor 2024

This app works very well for it's intended purpose. It transferred 6000 unique listings from my Shopify store to eBay quickly into the correct categories. It has just enough features to make it useful, but not so many to become confusing. I've used many similar programs for various platforms and this one performed just as well or better. One thing to watch out for is to make sure your collections are set up properly before you start setting up everything in the app. If you accidentally save the collection with a wrong setting to where it puts all your 8500 item inventory in one collection it will start uploading your entire inventory into the ebay category you selected for a specific collection. This was an error I made multiple times, but it was my error. The app works great, intantly ends an item on Ebay/Shopify when sold on the other platform which is one of the most important features an app like this can have.

Estate Fresh Austin
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Datum úprav: 3. květen 2024

Great. Works well.

Limited Edition - Comics and Collectibles
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci