Facebook Reviews by Elfsight

Facebook Reviews by Elfsight

$5.99 /měsíc. Zkušební verze zdarma.
Hodnocení (4,1)
Recenze
Vývojář

Důležité informace

Vytvořeno pro vaši firmu
  • Použití přímo v prostředí administrátora Shopify

O této aplikaci

Uvedena

8. červenec 2019

Jazyky

angličtina

Tato aplikace není přeložena do jazyka čeština

Funguje s:

Facebook

Display reviews from your Facebook page on your site

Facebook Reviews provide you with the opportunity to grow sales demonstrating your excellent rating and customer appreciation on your homepage. Your website visitors will be able to use your high rating and excellent reviews to verify your items are worth buying and attract news sales.

Facebook Reviews provide you with the opportunity to grow sales demonstrating your excellent rating and customer appreciation on your homepage. Your website visitors will be able to use your high rating and excellent reviews to verify your items are worth buying and attract news sales. více
  • Integrating Shopify Facebook reviews on the website
  • Review request to get more feedback
  • Flexible header with switchable elements

Cena

Unlimited

$5.99 / měsíc

nebo $59.88/rok s úsporou 17 %

  • Filters & Sorting
  • Review Schema for SEO
  • 4 Layouts
  • Write a Review Button
  • Rating Badges
  • Mobile Ready
  • 22 Languages
  • Full Customization

7denní zkušební verze zdarma

Unlimited

$5.99 / měsíc

nebo $59.88/rok s úsporou 17 %

  • Filters & Sorting
  • Review Schema for SEO
  • 4 Layouts
  • Write a Review Button
  • Rating Badges
  • Mobile Ready
  • 22 Languages
  • Full Customization

7denní zkušební verze zdarma

Všechny poplatky jsou fakturovány v měně USD. Opakované poplatky a poplatky založené na použití jsou fakturovány každých 30 dní.

Počet recenzí: 9

Celkové hodnocení
4,1
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 78 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 22 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
12. květen 2020

Buena aplicación. Excelente soporte cuando tenía un pequeño problema con las fotos de los usuarios que me recomendaban.
Es accesible y súper bueno.

Ultoys
Peru
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
Datum úprav: 31. říjen 2019

Aleksandra from Elfsight was a great help! Her assistance allowed me to quickly install the widget. All in all, a great widget as well as a great support team to work with! Definitely worth a 5-stars rating!

CarZ World
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
27. říjen 2020

After searching through what feels like a million shopify apps to find the right one, this is a great app!! And was SUPER easy and straight to the point to setup and use. Look for yourself at the bottom of my website! www.graffitipanda.com

Graffiti Panda
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
19. březen 2020

We've tried many reviews apps and this is by far the best! We have super good reviews on Facebook and this widget displays them on our website in a carousel ... it's super cool and we're so happy with it!
You can select only positive reviews to display and can select how many are supposed to run on your page. Exactly what we need :)

The Gastro Truck
Island
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář Elfsight odpověděl 20. březen 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're happy to know that you're enjoying the widget!

24. duben 2020

Great product that fits our need perfectly. You can customize it enough so that it looks native to your Shopify theme (at least for us) and the 7 days trial helped us figure out if this app was worth it before purchasing a subscription. We believe it has more value to show our Facebook reviews instead of reviews from Ali Express like every other store.

Sounds Good
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Elfsight odpověděl 27. duben 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for choosing Elfsight Facebook Reviews, and for your thoughtful and insightful feedback!

Facebook Reviews has proven itself to be a very powerful tool from the point of view of trust and user engagement metrics. We sincerely hope that it will work out fine for your business!

Regards,
Elfsight

O této aplikaci

Uvedena

8. červenec 2019

Jazyky

angličtina

Tato aplikace není přeložena do jazyka čeština

Funguje s:

Facebook

Vytvořeno partnerem Elfsight

Informace o partnerovi Elfsight

Průměrné hodnocení: 4,6

Počet roků zkušeností s vývojem aplikací pro Shopify App Store: 8

Paronyan, 19/3, 204, Yerevan, 0015, AM

Podpora

Poslat zprávu

s-support@elfsight.com

Tento vývojář nenabízí přímou podporu v jazyce Čeština.

Více aplikací jako je tato

3,8 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 4729 Bezplatná instalace
The official app from Meta. Sell on Facebook and Instagram.
4,6 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 5835 Bezplatná instalace
Dostaňte své produkty před nakupující na Pinterestu
4,8 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 112 K dispozici je bezplatný plán
Social media shop for Instagram shop/Facebook Shop, Pinterest.

Chcete přidat nějakou aplikaci?

Vyzkoušejte si Shopify zdarma na 3 dny