Google Reviews

Google Reviews

$5.99 /měsíc. 7denní zkušební verze zdarma.
Hodnocení (4,8)
Recenze
Vývojář
Elfsight

Důležité informace

Vytvořeno pro vaši firmu
  • Použití přímo v prostředí administrátora Shopify

O této aplikaci

Uvedena

October 07, 2019

Jazyky

angličtině

Lze integrovat se službami

Google Reviews

Embed reviews on your place from Google right on your site

Elfsight Google Customer Reviews will help you add detailed reviews with author’s name, picture, and a link to your Google page on your site. You can filter your reviews to show only the best, vary text settings, display ratings and much more.

  • Boast your excellent reviews from Google on your website
  • Show trust-growing ratings and counts on the header
  • Invite visitors to leave a review through call-to-action button

Cena

7denní zkušební verze zdarma

Unlimited

$5.99/měsíc

nebo $59.88/rok s úsporou 16 %

  • Filters & Sorting
  • Review Schema for SEO
  • 4 Layouts
  • Write a Review Button
  • Rating Badges
  • Mobile Ready
  • 22 Languages
  • Full Customization

Unlimited

$5.99/měsíc

nebo $59.88/rok s úsporou 16 %

  • Filters & Sorting
  • Review Schema for SEO
  • 4 Layouts
  • Write a Review Button
  • Rating Badges
  • Mobile Ready
  • 22 Languages
  • Full Customization

Všechny poplatky jsou fakturovány v měně USD. Opakované poplatky a poplatky založené na použití jsou fakturovány každých 30 dní.

Počet recenzí: 14
Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 86 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 14 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
7. září 2022

Been using this on my site for over 2 weeks, Displays your google reviews on your site. Does what it says.

Decor Handles
Jihoafrická republika
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: 14 dny
Vývojář Elfsight odpověděl 8. září 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback!

We're very glad to hear you've found our Elfsight Google Reviews useful. We'll make sure it continues bringing people joy :)

If any assistance with the app is needed, please feel free to message us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1, we'll be delighted to help!

Best regards,
Elfsight

13. srpen 2022

This Google Reviews App was the only one which met my requirements, and I really have to say I'm very happy with it. I wanted to add a close button to the widget and needed help with that from the support. I really have to say, I've never experienced such good support, they helped me add the button and even fixed a problem for me, where the button would not show. I really recommend this app and I will also use other elfsight apps in the future.

bimmersolution.com
Německo
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: 6 dny
Vývojář Elfsight odpověděl 16. srpen 2022

Hello there,

Thank you for using Elfsight Google Reviews!

We're so happy to hear our app was exactly what you needed and that our Support Team was helpful in your widget's customization!

If you ever need our assistance with this or any other of our apps, we're always glad to see you at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1 :)

Best regards,
Elfsight

1. srpen 2022

Very useful app and easy to install. Looks amazing on my website and the customer service is courteous and professional. I needed the reviews to appear from right to left and in a short time I received a professional response and they fixed my problem. Highly recommend!

תכשיטי בגוניה
Izrael
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: 10 dny
Vývojář Elfsight odpověděl 3. srpen 2022

Hello there,

Thank you for choosing Elfsight Google Reviews!

We're very glad to hear you like our app and customer service :) Providing a great user experience is our top priority and we're happy to know we've done well for you!

If you ever need our assistance, please feel free to message us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1, we'll be delighted to help.

Best regards,
Elfsight

O této aplikaci

Uvedena

October 07, 2019

Jazyky

angličtině

Lze integrovat se službami

Google Reviews

Vytvořeno partnerem Elfsight

Informace o partnerovi Elfsight

Počet aplikací: 41

Průměrné hodnocení: 4,6

Počet roků zkušeností s vývojem aplikací pro Shopify App Store: 7

Podpora

Poslat zprávu

s-support@elfsight.com

Tento vývojář nenabízí přímou podporu v jazyce Čeština.

Více aplikací jako je tato

5,0 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 12 7denní zkušební verze zdarma
Facebook Multi Pixels - Conversion API, Taboola Pixel & More!
4,8 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 32 K dispozici je bezplatný plán
Embed Facebook reviews. Facebook rating & Facebook comments
5,0 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 3 Zdarma
Find influencers most connected to your customers