Recenze (787)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 97 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
6. září 2023

Very practical software, can support customization, they also modify various requirements for me, I will always use it!

Level Stores
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář FORSBERG+two ApS odpověděl 8. září 2023

Happy to hear it! Thank you for the lovely review.
Have a great weekend 😀
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

19. srpen 2023

Great app! And the support staff are always ready and willing to help. I can highly recommend this one. :)

Smoke Emporium
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
Vývojář FORSBERG+two ApS odpověděl 20. srpen 2023

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review 😊
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

13. listopad 2023

Nelvin is a GEM.

I needed to migrate my subscription and he did it all in less than an hour. Very friendly & fast. Thanks Nelvin.

WISI-Oi Marketplace
Jihoafrická republika
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář FORSBERG+two ApS odpověděl 15. listopad 2023

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. I'll pass on your kind words to Nelvin 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

6. srpen 2023

This is THE app! I love this app so much. Its editing portion is so easy and clean to use. I have used the blank template version for other liquid codes on shopify and it's been a life saver. It is a bit pricey for email templates and editor, however it is definitely worth the price. 10/10

Mermaid Haus Jewelry
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář FORSBERG+two ApS odpověděl 8. srpen 2023

Thank you so much for the review. Happy to hear you find OrderlyEmails easy and clean to use! 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

17. říjen 2023

Have been using the app for years and always great. They are also fast to answer if there are any issues.

Safelight Berlin
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář FORSBERG+two ApS odpověděl 19. říjen 2023

It's great to hear you've been using OrderlyEmails for so long 😀 Thank you for the lovely review🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

23. červenec 2023

I am very satisfied with the support and the operation of the app !
I have been new and had a few important questions that were answered very quickly and the answer was also short and to the point.
The support is very good.
The operation of the platform is very simple and understandable.
If you need help you get it very quickly.

I am very satisfied as a new customer.

Art Masters Project
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář FORSBERG+two ApS odpověděl 26. červenec 2023

Thank you for review. Have a lovely day 😊
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

20. červenec 2023

Super easy to use and edit. Support team is wonderful! It has really enhanced our notifications and ways to communicate with our customers

Holic Nation
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář FORSBERG+two ApS odpověděl 23. červenec 2023

Yay, so good to hear. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Datum úprav: 17. srpen 2023

Navigating the e-commerce realm can sometimes feel like braving the wild without a map. But with "Orderly", my experience has been transformed into a seamless journey. The app's intuitive design coupled with its flawless functionality has genuinely streamlined my store's operations.

Right from installation, it was evident that this app was designed with the user in mind. The user interface is intuitive, making setup and daily operations a breeze. Its features cater comprehensively to the myriad needs of an online store, addressing aspects I hadn't even considered before. The improvements I've seen in my transactional emails alone have been monumental.

But what truly sets "Orderly" apart for me is its efficiency. It embodies its name, bringing order to the chaos that can sometimes be online sales and customer interactions. The customizations available have allowed my brand to shine consistently across all communications, fostering trust and a sense of reliability with my customers.

In a sea of Shopify apps, "Orderly" stands as a beacon of excellence. To any store owner on the fence, take the leap with "Orderly" – it's a game-changer. 5 out of 5 stars, hands down!

KAISU
Švýcarsko
Doba používání aplikace: 29 dny
Vývojář FORSBERG+two ApS odpověděl 16. srpen 2023

It is not every day that we receive reviews as detailed and lovely as yours. Thanks for taking the time to share your 5-stars with us 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

25. červenec 2023

Fantastic support, Ramon was super patient and thorough and even offered to connect and solve my problems himself, when it was getting too technical for me. Amazing service!

BLUEBUCK
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář FORSBERG+two ApS odpověděl 26. červenec 2023

Thanks for your review. I’ll be sure to pass on your kind words to Ramon 😀
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

27. červenec 2023

App looks nice and very useful. I do not have a lot of experience when it comes to handling the computer i was just blown away with the great experience.

Chinni art works
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář FORSBERG+two ApS odpověděl 29. červenec 2023

Thank you for the kind review 🤩 Glad to hear you found the app easy to use. That is a top priority for us .

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two