Recensioni (784)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
13 maggio 2024

OrderlyEmails has transformed the way we communicate with our customers through emails.

No more boring, generic Shopify emails! Now, my customers receive beautifully designed order confirmations and shipping updates that perfectly match my store's visual identity. The setup process was easy.

I highly recommend giving it a try! I want to give a special shout-out to Nelvin for providing exceptional support!

Select Beauty
Norvegia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
FORSBERG+two ApS ha risposto 15 maggio 2024

Wow, this is music to my ears! Thanks for the sweet review and kind words about OrderlyEmails and Nelvin 🤩 🙏
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

29 aprile 2024

Easy to use app and attractive professional designs. Any problems were helped with their friendly support. The updates over time to match Shopify's latest requirements are good.

Merchant of Pickleball
Canada
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
FORSBERG+two ApS ha risposto 2 maggio 2024

Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us 😊
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

16 marzo 2024

This app is a must for my business. They make it super easy to update and personalize your Shopify email. No code knowledge necessary. Just edit, then copy/paste. Super helpful and responsive staff if you have any questions or edits.

Songs With You
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
FORSBERG+two ApS ha risposto 18 marzo 2024

Amazing review. Thank you ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

7 aprile 2024

Working with this team has been a breeze, honestly, they are so attentive, happy to help and polite (even after my numerous requests and changes).
Their prompt service has been so reassuring for me as a small creative business owner - where technology is not my strong suit!
I love the overall look of emails, ease of use, they look so sleek and represent my brand and brand voice very well.
All round, they are great!
I'm so beyond happy i found this app & their company

Willow George Cake Co
Australia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
FORSBERG+two ApS ha risposto 9 aprile 2024

And I'm so beyond happy you found us and took the time to leave us this amazing and kind review. Thank you ❤️
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

22 marzo 2024

I installed this a few years ago, it's been great...No problems so I'd actually forgotten about it and deleted it yesterday when having a spring clean of my site. Remembered in the middle of the night that I'd made a mistake...Reinstalled and Support were very helpful. Phew!

The Monkey Puzzle Tree
Regno Unito
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
FORSBERG+two ApS ha risposto 28 marzo 2024

I am glad to hear you remembered us! We're here to help whenever you need us, even in the middle of the night. Thanks for reinstalling and the kind words about our support team 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

31 maggio 2024

No non-sense. Just plug&play. First class customer support. Yes, we recommend this app. The only thing to improve, is to emphasize what differs the set of designed templates Orderly offer. We had to reach out to understand, becuase all the templates look more or less the same apart form color and typography. But there are differences beyond that we learnt.

Pick a Poppy
Svezia
24 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
FORSBERG+two ApS ha risposto 3 giugno 2024

Thanks for leaving us a 5-star review and your kind words about our support team 🤩 We are always looking for ways to improve our apps, so I'll definitely pass on your notes to our developers.

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

7 maggio 2024

Great way to add branding to our store. Support was very responsive in helping work through an issue that stemmed from an error on our side. All-in-all great team and app.

Corzine & Co.
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
FORSBERG+two ApS ha risposto 9 maggio 2024

Thank you for the five stars and kind words about our support ⭐️
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

28 marzo 2024

Great App. We are using it for pre-orders, and it's the only one I found that you can add a customer acknowledgment for pre-order before they buy. We had a small issue implementing it, but the tech support was great and got us up and running the same day!

Lounge Wagon
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
FORSBERG+two ApS ha risposto 2 aprile 2024

Thank you for the five stars and kind words about our support ⭐️
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

24 maggio 2024

Oscar was very helpful to solve my problem. Thank you very much again!

Maison Lavande
Canada
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
FORSBERG+two ApS ha risposto 27 maggio 2024

Thank you for the review 🤩
Have a lovely Monday.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

23 gennaio 2024

Such a great app. The developers were super helpful when we first installed it as I wanted to do some small coding (which isn't my field). They helped along the way. Super happy. Would recommend this App to other stores

BEARDED.
Nuova Zelanda
Oltre 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
FORSBERG+two ApS ha risposto 25 gennaio 2024

Thank you so much for the recommendation and lovely review! 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two