Endear CRM and Clienteling , Počet recenzí: 20

Celkové hodnocení
4,5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 80 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 10 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
19. duben 2024

Endear has been pivotal in developing our clientelling strategy for our retail stores. The team is extremely helpful and goes the extra mile to ensure the integration is seamless. It is also great to see how the platform is continuously evolving and adding new features!

SMYTHE
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
25. březen 2024

We've utilized Endear at our business for a number of years and it has become an integral part of our ecosystem. Our retail staff across all our stores utilize it daily as a means for more personal, interactive communication with our customers and it has become not just an important selling tool, but one of the few direct conversations we can have with our customers. Highly recommend for CRM/clientelling etc.

Roller Rabbit
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
30. červen 2023

As a small business, the personalized communication Endear facilitates to clients combined with the streamlined interface and analytics is a gamechanger. We’ve been able to take our analog client book and modernize it with Endear. This allows us to reach customers at scale while continuing to provide a warm and personalized experience. The analytics have helped us track where our marketing dollars are going and it’s clear that Endear drives sales to our website and in store shop.

The Great Eros
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
29. březen 2021

The best sales enablement tool on the market - a must have for clothing retailers. Endear helped us build customer relationships, increase retention, and increase our AOV with custom lookbooks. Endear's customer service is incredible - they made setup a breeze and continue to help us optimize our use of the app as needed.

Jarbo
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
28. září 2022

Endear makes maintaining and growing our client relationships a breeze. The technology is always improving and they are open to feedback and continuously working to make the app better to use. We love being able to keep on top of client concerns with the follow ups you can set and use the creative lookbooks to help promote events and push clients to our website.

Wrabyn
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
Vývojář Endear odpověděl 7. červen 2023

Hi Wrabyn,

Thank you so much for this 5-star review! We're so happy to hear that Endear has been such an instrumental tool for you when it comes to building customer relationships. We've designed our lookbooks (now called Shoppable Stories) with the goal of empowering businesses to showcase their offerings and engage customers effectively. Thank you once again for your kind words and for being a valued customer. We look forward to serving you and helping your business thrive.

5. duben 2021

Endear has increased our sales via customer outreach over 50%. Their customer service answers every question quickly and the navigation of there website is very comprehendible. The best CRM platform for retail.

Judith Bright
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
10. červen 2022

Endear is a time saver and allows us to have high quality, sales generating interactions with our clientele. We're able to spend less time on content creation and convert more efficiently.

TALD
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Endear odpověděl 7. červen 2023

Hi Tald,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback about Endear. It's fantastic to know that Endear has allowed you to make the most of customer interactions, spending less time on content creation while still achieving impressive conversions - that is literally our goal. We truly appreciate your trust in our platform and are grateful that we've been able to contribute to your success.

31. březen 2021

Endear has been a great addition to our marketing mix – especially being early stage. There are a couple platform organization tools that would be helpful – but are in the works. It is definitely worth the platform cost. The app was incredibly easy to implement with no dev help needed. The entire experience has been seamless and support is very helpful and responsive. We would highly recommend!

Ernest Leoty
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Datum úprav: 26. červenec 2022

Amazing app and CRM for your retail store. So many features and use cases make this app a must-have for any Shopify store. As we have integrated it more over the past month we have seen a major increase in sales and repeat customers. Their support is also spot on.

BuddyLove Clothing Label
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Datum úprav: 14. květen 2020

To put simply, I love Endear! Finally I have one location where my team and I can see all the information we need about a customer AND chat with them! My favorite part comes after interacting with customers in store to messaging them in Endear. I can immediately send them a thank you for their purchase and create a look book with some other items they might be interested in. Thanks for the awesome app!

CC Apparelstore
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci