Endear CRM and Clienteling , Počet recenzí: 21

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 81 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 10 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
Datum úprav: 14. květen 2020

To put simply, I love Endear! Finally I have one location where my team and I can see all the information we need about a customer AND chat with them! My favorite part comes after interacting with customers in store to messaging them in Endear. I can immediately send them a thank you for their purchase and create a look book with some other items they might be interested in. Thanks for the awesome app!

CC Apparelstore
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
28. květen 2020

Endear has been a wonderful tool which allowed us to build a personal styling program so we may connect with our customers on a one to one level. The reporting and lookbooks are extremely easy to use and you can customize both areas based on your company needs. We rolled Endear out to our Retail stores when they were closed for Covid and it allowed us to continue to generate additional revenue. The Endear team is also very responsive and always helpful when it comes to my never ending questions and dev suggestions! Highly recommend.

ANINE BING
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
23. prosinec 2022

Endear has been a fantastic tool for our team. It's driving new ways to engage with our retail clients, it feels natural and engaging on the customer side and is very easy to manage from the back end. The segmentation capabilities blow me away—sometimes I use it to drive a customer insights I can't even get with our other reporting tools. The support team is also fantastic, training up our team, seeing how they can help. 5 stars all around!!

Billionaire Boys Club
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář Endear odpověděl 6. červen 2023

Hi Billionaire Boys Club,

Thank you for your fantastic review of Endear! We're thrilled to hear that our platform has been a valuable tool for your team when it comes to engaging in meaningful ways with your retail clients.

We're especially delighted that our segmentation capabilities have impressed you. We designed our platform to integrate with retailers' most relevant apps, thus unifying the information to provide one-of-a-kind customer insights. It's exciting to hear that Endear has exceeded your expectations in this regard. We really appreciate your 5-star rating and look forward to continuing to serve you.

28. září 2020

Endear has allowed us to connect with customers on a more personal level across retail and online. The ability to directly communicate through a customer's preferred channel is pivotal to a great customer experience. The app is easy to use and quick to onboard. Also can not beat their prompt customer support replies.

gorjana
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
9. srpen 2019

We just started using Endear 2 weeks ago and have already seen sales gains to our online business. It's great to be able to break down clients into groups based on historical interactions, sales, etc, and the tool is so easy to use, we were able to pick it up right away. Can't wait to see what else they come up with, and how many sales we're able to add to the bottom line as we head into fall selling.

Todd Snyder
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
18. duben 2019

This is great! We love it and our customers do too- very user friendly from both sides. In a little over a month, we've been able to drive sales from customers that we hadn't heard from in over a year.

Paravel
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
11. leden 2021

Very impressed with how Endear has helped us connect with retail customers on a personal level. It's quick to implement, easy for my team to use and has created real results for us in the first few months of adoption. The Endear Team is also great to work with and makes themselves available to assist whenever needed. I highly recommend this platform to any retail businesses looking for a way to connect one-to-one with their customers and drive sales!

Wildfang
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
20. březen 2019

love it! installed real easy, took about 10 mins to get up to speed, and now i finally have an idea of who my customers are.

biggest surprise- messaging customers individually has been a game changer. they love it, adds a personal touch they aren't expecting. it's still early but have been starting to see an uptick in re-purchase rates and aov so I can't complain.

TmrwsBig
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 28 dny
10. únor 2022

Endear has great potential, but they make life very difficult. For example one support ticket can be answered relatively quickly whereas another support ticket can be left for days; they offered us a discount and then repeatedly tried charged us the full amount, which when we lodged a support ticket they tried to explain away as a mistake - we are not suggesting that they are dishonest, but it is clearly their responsibility to have systems in place that avoid these types of mistake. However, the most important limitation is that they only support calling and messaging in the USA, so if you are from Europe, or if you have customers in Europe or actually outside of the USA then you cannot use their system. This is very disappointing as we have a strong presence in Europe and the Middle East and they cannot offer us numbers for these areas or even offer us the ability to message these areas. We hope this changes.

SSAW showroom
Lotyšsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
28. leden 2020

Didn't really suit our needs and not worth the monthly fee. Needs to have more feature to make it worth the cost.

IllumiSea Aquatic Lighting Co.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Vývojář Endear odpověděl 7. červen 2023

Hi IllumiSea Aquatic Lighting Co.,

Thanks for your feedback. We're really sorry that it didn't work out, but I think it's because you didn't have physical stores. Endear is a Customer Relationship Management and Clienteling app designed predominantly for apparel, accessories, and home brands (as well as adjacent retailers) with physical stores.