Recenze (477)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 87 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
29. březen 2024

While the interactivity was a little bit confusing and frustrating, the support, Kusum, helped me a lot to figure it out and I learned a lot from her. I really appreciate her patience, understanding, and helpfulness, and she was even willing to wait for me until it worked. Please reach out to Kusum who has so much knowledge and experience on Etsy Integration & Sync.

CEDAR AND MYRRH
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
1. duben 2024

Great app! Been using for over a year and it has worked well for what we require, customer service is also top-notch and always willing to help! Highly recommend this app!

AeroFlowDynamics Overlays
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
9. červen 2024

Solid app that works well and can be connected via SKUs which is really good varients on Shopify. Good customer service as well

Kozie Covers
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 30 dny
9. duben 2024

Kusum did an Awesome job helping me set up and trouble shoot my problems. I am up and running.. and she is a very patient person which I greatly appreciated.

My Store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
30. duben 2024

Worked perfect after understanding how to properly integrate my etsy thats to Kusam

Royale Elegance
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 29 dny
10. duben 2024

Great and Quick support.
Pratik was a great help giving him some days off haha.

But was able to raise a support issue and got a quick response and answer.

Wall Art Master Piece
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 27 dny
13. květen 2024

Surya and Pratik have been very helpful with setting up our store on Etsy. The process is pretty straight forward.

Roses Muse Inc.
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
16. březen 2024

Just started with this app and needed some help with it, Nirmal was brilliant and so helpful. We had a meet on Google and he was very patient and talked me through all of my queries so I now understand how to use the app much better. I think this app will be great for synching my products and will save me so much time.

ColourWorks
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 9 dny
1. únor 2024

Great app that allows you to seamlessly connect your stores and it handles high order volume well. Any small issues I have had were handled quickly. Highly recommended app if you need to link your Etsy.

TrophySmack
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
26. březen 2024

I had some difficulty setting up my products, but I received immediate customer support help which I am really impressed with. I was taken through the upload process step by step patiently. Keep it up!

Maha Cosmetics
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny