Recenze (3 167)

Celkové hodnocení
4,5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 61 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 28 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
11. červen 2019

I used this app to add a cookie bar message. I checked the app on my website and the app seems to work just fine. It was easy to use.

Backless Basics
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
29. srpen 2018

I havent started to use the app - so ?

Oskir
Island
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
21. srpen 2018

Be good to have a few more features to customise

El Cafecito Online
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
30. květen 2018

This app is great! Just what we were looking for.

Rockstoretest
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
2. březen 2019

Easy to set-up, hopefully will work as expected. Not sure yet - seems I need to write the review before actually being able to use the app

Lash Shop
Švýcarsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
18. říjen 2019

I have the "Only show for EU countries" selected but this bar still shows up occasionally when I go to the site on mobile or on my PC both of which are based in the US. I'd say it pops up more on mobile than desktop but with the option selected I would assume that it would not pop up at all. If you have any tips on how to fix this it would be greatly appreciated. Have a great weekend!

Cheers,
Brian

Gear Infusion
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
9. červen 2018

Thanks for developing and giving it for free and I think its very useful as GDPR law and specially its very customize app. very good product.

Lady Beatrice Fashions
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
8. listopad 2017

Does what it says it will do. Simple and easy to use, with some basic custemization options.
I'm having some problems getting the app to update the text, hope this will get solved.

Isangs
Dánsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
8. říjen 2018

havent used it yet so dont know why you asking me to write review. havent used it yet so dont know why you asking me to write review

botTrader.co.uk
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
14. září 2018

L'App fa il suo lavoro, anche se potrebbe essere perfezionata la sezione di impostazione di design del testo.

grano frutta e farina
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky