Matrixify , Počet recenzí: 462

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
1. duben 2024

been working with shopify for years, this is the first app I install, and can't live without it. Support is _amazing_

Liquidyne Process Technologies, Inc.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
Vývojář ITissible odpověděl 2. duben 2024

Your review is _amazing_!
Thank you from our whole team, and the Support especially! 👏🥹

24. únor 2024

Excellent Shopify app for updating and changing almost any shopify data. Easy to use, fast and super powerful!

William Dam Seeds
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
Vývojář ITissible odpověděl 25. únor 2024

Amazing to have your review!
Thank you so much from our whole team!

9. duben 2024

Very useful app, very well made, great documentation, no bugs, will save you time and headaches.

Toit Volant
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář ITissible odpověděl 10. duben 2024

Sincere thank you for your great review!
Very, very helpful for our team - you made our day! 🫶

26. březen 2024

App molto funzionale e semplice da usare, mai un bug

Sommelier Wine Box
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář ITissible odpověděl 27. březen 2024

Grazie mille per i tuoi elogi. Rende tutto il nostro team felice e ispirato a migliorare ulteriormente.

Squadra Matrixify

28. únor 2024

A big thank you to Maris, Renars, Andris and team at Matrixify who are always attentive and very helpful using this app. The Matrixify app is versatile and helps Our Agency Owl and Monk migrate our Clients eCommerce data accurately and fast to Shopify from WooCommerce.
We look forward to Collaborating again soon.

- Cheers, Chana, eCommerce Specialist at Owl and Monk.

Owl and Monk
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář ITissible odpověděl 1. březen 2024

OMG, thank you so much, Chana, for your amazing review!
You are such an inspiration to us, and our cooperation is one of the best examples of how teams can collaborate for the greater good of everyone.
Thank you to the stars! 🤩

Maris,
And the whole Matrixify team

5. únor 2024

Super helpful tool.

ZOEVA DE
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
Vývojář ITissible odpověděl 6. únor 2024

Super helpful review! 😜

3. duben 2024

Love it. This is the best tool I've used to work with Shopify and large product catalogs. Makes updating a lot faster. Thank you.

furnacefilters.us
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář ITissible odpověděl 4. duben 2024

Thank you so much for your amazing review!
Very much appreciated by our whole team... 🫶

Maris
Founding Engineer

6. březen 2024

It's a great app - easy to use, however it is a bit pricey

Aleemahs
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář ITissible odpověděl 8. březen 2024

Thank you so much for your kind review… 👏

The app is intended to be a huge time saver, that should outweigh the price many timer over. We really hope it true also in your case.

About the app price - while the capability to pay depends on the store, let us just add that the app price has remained unchanged for 6+ years, from the beginning, while adding new features all the time.
Also, we do not plan to increase the price in a foreseeable future, so you are on the stable grounds.

What else - in case you have two stores - you can pay just for one and sponsor the other from Matrixify Settings.

Maris
Founding Engineer

14. únor 2024

Matrixify is one of the best apps for exporting and importing data within shopify. The amount of hours saved is well worth the cost.

Byvilain.com
Dánsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář ITissible odpověděl 15. únor 2024

Amazing to hear that - indeed this is exactly what we build Matrixify for! To save your time, and your sanity.
Thank you from our whole team!

Maris
Founding Engineer

5. březen 2024

Reliable, quick and easy to use.

Jessie Juniper
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář ITissible odpověděl 6. březen 2024

Thank you, thank you and thank you! 👏