Matrixify , 443件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年1月4日

This app is a must have if you have the need to access any type of data of your store. This is the swiss-army-knife for shopify. I use it to manually and automatically export data to analyze it in other tools but also to bulk import or update hundreds of products per month. Ngl, I could not run my business without this app. If you get behind the learning courve and understand the data model of the shopify entities this app will not dissapoint you. And the support is fantastic, they are absolutely killing it.

RetroShirts.ch - Vintage Fussball Shirts
スイス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年1月5日

Thank you so much for your thorough and amazing review!
You make a huge inspiration for the other Merchants who are considering our app, and the whole Matrixify team.
Thank you a thousand times! And see you around! 🥹

Maris
Founding Engineer

編集日:2023年12月19日

Great app and we have been using it for sometime now on a daily basis, in all honestly we can't manage our data without this app. Had an issue with our product limit which the guys resolved for us. Much appreciated and will be using for years to come.

MotoHeaven
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2年
ITissibleが返信しました 2023年12月21日

Thank you so much for your trust in our app, and for giving us the chance to solve any issues that you have with the app.
See you around! 🎄

Maris
Founding Engineer

2024年2月1日

We've been using this for years. My primary use is to export payouts for processing for our accounts, but it can be used for far more if needed.

WOWooO
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年2月2日

Thank you, really, for being with us through all those years.
Gratitude from our whole team... 🙏

Maris
Founding Engineer

2024年2月4日

This is a very important app for starting a store by migrating data from our existing MySQL database. App works perfectly with detailed information of our errors while importing our thousands of products. Our product has more than 30 fields for import, 10 of them metafields. Matrixify is the only App that imports metafield. Also, App is very well developed using threads that follow the limits of API calls. I recommend at least "Big" subscription if you are importing big amounts of products.

Gold Beaver
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年2月5日

Amazing review - thank you so much from our whole team.
Sweating every day to bring all that magic to you, so it's super delightful and rewarding to feel your appreciation like that. 🫶
Thank you a thousand times!

Maris
Founding Engineer

2024年1月24日

Easy to use. You get a download of the import results with reasons why a product may have failed to import.

Champion Fasteners, LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年1月26日

Yes, that's totally one of the things we wanted to give precisely - so that you can see overview of fails while the import is running, and download the results file where for each product you can clearly understand - what went wrong, and have a hint how to fix that.
Sometimes we give there a technical reason that comes directly from Shopify, but still - hopefully it's helpful.
Really happy that this specific feature resonates with you.

Thank you for your amazing review - from our whole team!

Maris
Founding Engineer

2023年12月7日

This is literally the swiss knife for product editing.
I love to support Latvian businesses. Also, great app. been here since the early Excelify days. Lai viss izdodas :)

Through Our Lens
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
ITissibleが返信しました 2023年12月9日

Awwww, liels paldies!
Such a heartwarming review - thank you a thousand times from our whole team!
See you around!

Maris
Founding Engineer

2023年11月27日

This is the single most useful app I have come across for bulk managing products in Shopify. Like some other reviewers have mentioned, it is absolutely essential if you have an extensive catalog to manage. In general, it has some amazingly helpful features, the ability to create and schedule jobs, and is really easy to use once you get the hang of it. Love it!

Rework Office Furniture
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
ITissibleが返信しました 2023年11月28日

Awesome review, thank you so much for your kind words!
True - you do need to get hang of it, and the deeper you go, the more you discover that you can accomplish.

As always, our Support team is here to help in case you have any struggles.

Maris
Founding Engineer

2023年11月23日

Reliable and flexible data transfer, an essential to the running of our store. From initial conversion and import of data, to daily and regular reporting and processes, Matrixify has unlocked all our needs to access data and interface with other systems, customised to our specific needs.

SwiSh basketball
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
ITissibleが返信しました 2023年11月24日

Thank you for your remarkable review - from our whole team. We are truly grateful for the oportunity to do and be all those things for you.
Working every day to make Matrixify better and better. 👌

Maris
Founding Engineer

2024年1月29日

This app has literally saved me weeks of time! We migrated a large site (10k customers, 9k SKUs) off Zen-Cart to Shopify. We'd have spent thousands for a programmer to do the work, but we did it all using this app. If you need to migrate a large site, or bulk edit thousands of products, look no further. Worth every single penny!

Digital Craft Supplies
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:16日
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年1月30日

Wow, thanks so much for your amazing review!
Our whole team is dancing - with tears in our eyes.
This feeling is what we live and work for! 🥹

Maris
Founding Engineer

2023年12月20日

Great app, helps with people that dont have Graphql api knowledge!

does basically everytihing!

Cocunat
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
ITissibleが返信しました 2023年12月21日

Aww, thank you so much for your inspiring review!
We work every day very hard to live up to this expected high standard.

Maris
Founding Engineer