App Storeでは2024年6月14日まで定期メンテナンスを実施しています。そのため、一部のアプリの結果が正しく読み込まれない場合があります。
Matrixify

Matrixify

Built for Shopify

レビュー (479)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年6月7日

This is a fantastic app. We manage a very large catalog (400,000+ active products) and Matrixify makes keeping it updated easy. Absolutely worth the money, at whatever tier. The best app we have ever used on Shopify, and likely the only one we'll always pay for, for as long as we have the store.

Massive Bookshop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年6月8日

Wow, our team has tears in our eyes when reading your review.
You made our week - thank you to the stars! We keep pushing Matrixify better every day.
🤩🥹

2024年4月30日

Takes a few tries to learn, but once you figure it out it's extremely helpful when making big changes across every aspect of the site.

Anatometal
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年5月1日

Thank you, really, for your kind review.
Indeed, it's exactly as you say about the learning.
We have extensive documentation and tutorials on our website, but you probably already know all about those.
We are improving the app every day, so that it's becoming easier to use, and more productive for you.

2024年5月4日

Fantastic. A bit of a learning curve but acceptable for the amount of power and flexibility this provides. Also, the customer service is amazing. They have an open Slack channel and an AI bot that can answer most questions. If it doesn't right away, the staff usually jumps in to help clarify.

Excellent product.

Rogersound Labs
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年5月5日

Wow, thank you so much for your excellent review!
You just made our day!
It is worth trying the hardest - because of the people like you. 🫶

2024年3月6日

Exporting and importing Shopify products was always very stressful because every little accidental change could mess up all products, but Matrifixy has given me back the confidence to export and import larger files. Some of the (many) features I really love that come with Matrixify are that you are able to choose real specific product/variant/collection/page -or whatever you want- attributes, sort/customize the columns in the order you want them to be, schedule exports (good for automation,) generate specific data to the specific formats they need and save the export-settings so you can easily export files with the same settings.

Kinky-shoes
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年3月7日

Our whole team, we are so happy to read your review.
All those things you mention, are among those we are putting huge effort to make those happen exactly as you described it.
Your review gives us inspiration to proceed with more and more improvements - you'll see, they are coming non-stop. 👌

See you in Matrixify!

Maris
Founding Engineer

2024年6月7日

This app works flawlessly and has been a huge win for our company. We highly recommend them.

ModerNash Kitchens, Baths & Closets
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年6月8日

Thank you for your high praise and recommendation. From our whole team. 🙏

2024年6月4日

Great app that does what it says on the label, efficiently and simply. Also works much faster than most other data manipulation apps we have worked with

E4 Cards & More
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年6月5日

Thank you so much for your exceptional review. Greatest reward to our whole team for the work we are putting into it. 👏

2024年4月3日

Love it. This is the best tool I've used to work with Shopify and large product catalogs. Makes updating a lot faster. Thank you.

furnacefilters.us
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年4月4日

Thank you so much for your amazing review!
Very much appreciated by our whole team... 🫶

Maris
Founding Engineer

2024年5月20日

Great app. It did exactly what we needed it for when we wanted to export all products from one domain to another. Support was very helpful and responsive.

SHOP MIX
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年5月22日

👏 Thank you so much to the stars for your great review. Our Support is also feeling greatly appreciated for your kind words.
Wishing you all the success going forward! 🤩🥹

2024年4月9日

Very useful app, very well made, great documentation, no bugs, will save you time and headaches.

Toit Volant
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年4月10日

Sincere thank you for your great review!
Very, very helpful for our team - you made our day! 🫶

編集日:2024年4月18日

Be very very careful. If you upgrade your subscription there is no going back and you will be billed over and over. There is zero customer support too. the app works great for what it is but very pricing for just downloading tables.

After getting bombarded with phone calls and emails they did return all my money that was charged incorrectly. Now they continue to hound and harass me to change this feedback.

I am amending to 2 stars but the issue still happened and was never resolved until I left feedback. Thank you for the refund but PLEASE STOP EMAILING me begging for a 5 star review!

Toltrazuril Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年4月16日

Hello!
Sorry, but this is not true.
You can downgrade or cancel the paid plan at any moment by going to Matrixify app menu “Plans” section. Also, you can uninstall the app, and that will automatically cancel any further billing. It might be that you have received the last bill after cancelling, because Shopify issues bills every 30 days for whatever was purchased during that period.

The Customer Support is available and responds either almost instantly, or latest within 25 hours. We have two Support channels - Slack and e-mail. If you have not received an e-mail response from us, there might be an issue with e-mail delivery to us from you, or from us back to you. Please, consider writing to us on Slack if you have not received an e-mail.

Here is our Support page: https://matrixify.app/contact-us/

Please, communicate with us, and we will make sure you are excited with the results of that effort as well.

Maris
Founding Engineer