Matrixify

Matrixify

Built for Shopify

レビュー (489)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年6月13日

Matrixify performs its function beautifully and the support staff have always been responsive and friendly. We highly recommend this app for handling any larger data imports and exports: an area where's Shopify's native functionality can be extremely limited.

Equator Coffees
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年6月14日

Wow, thank you so much for your review.
Your words are extremely valuable to our team, and anyone who will read it.
We wish your the most amazing commerce results… 🤩🫶👏

2024年6月7日

This is a fantastic app. We manage a very large catalog (400,000+ active products) and Matrixify makes keeping it updated easy. Absolutely worth the money, at whatever tier. The best app we have ever used on Shopify, and likely the only one we'll always pay for, for as long as we have the store.

Massive Bookshop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年6月8日

Wow, our team has tears in our eyes when reading your review.
You made our week - thank you to the stars! We keep pushing Matrixify better every day.
🤩🥹

2024年6月17日

Amazing tool, allows you to upload and download metafield objects, merge tags and so much more. Setup of the files is easy and the documentation is helpful. A must have for all stores that upload in CSV/Excel.

53 Degrees North
アイルランド
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年6月18日

So happy to hear that - thank you so much! 👏

2024年7月1日

The support team has been so amazing at addressing any roadblocks or issues that come up. The tool is amazing but we use it in a very specific way, and they have been extremely quick to troubleshoot and problem solve with me. As the CEO of the company, I really appreciate their service and customer support.

The Unoriginal Bathroom Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年7月2日

Thank you so much for your amazing review.
You are the inspiration to our whole team to keep making Matrixify better every day - for you.

Maris
Founding Engineer & CEO

2024年4月30日

Takes a few tries to learn, but once you figure it out it's extremely helpful when making big changes across every aspect of the site.

Anatometal
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年5月1日

Thank you, really, for your kind review.
Indeed, it's exactly as you say about the learning.
We have extensive documentation and tutorials on our website, but you probably already know all about those.
We are improving the app every day, so that it's becoming easier to use, and more productive for you.

2024年6月7日

This app works flawlessly and has been a huge win for our company. We highly recommend them.

ModerNash Kitchens, Baths & Closets
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年6月8日

Thank you for your high praise and recommendation. From our whole team. 🙏

2024年5月4日

Fantastic. A bit of a learning curve but acceptable for the amount of power and flexibility this provides. Also, the customer service is amazing. They have an open Slack channel and an AI bot that can answer most questions. If it doesn't right away, the staff usually jumps in to help clarify.

Excellent product.

Rogersound Labs
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年5月5日

Wow, thank you so much for your excellent review!
You just made our day!
It is worth trying the hardest - because of the people like you. 🫶

2024年6月4日

Great app that does what it says on the label, efficiently and simply. Also works much faster than most other data manipulation apps we have worked with

E4 Cards & More
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年6月5日

Thank you so much for your exceptional review. Greatest reward to our whole team for the work we are putting into it. 👏

2024年5月20日

Great app. It did exactly what we needed it for when we wanted to export all products from one domain to another. Support was very helpful and responsive.

SHOP MIX
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年5月22日

👏 Thank you so much to the stars for your great review. Our Support is also feeling greatly appreciated for your kind words.
Wishing you all the success going forward! 🤩🥹

2024年6月3日

Excellent documentation for this critical tool that never fails to execute as expected

Head Shoulders Toes & Bows
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年6月4日

Very grateful for your feedback - thank you so much from our whole team! 🫶