Matrixify , 467件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年3月6日

Exporting and importing Shopify products was always very stressful because every little accidental change could mess up all products, but Matrifixy has given me back the confidence to export and import larger files. Some of the (many) features I really love that come with Matrixify are that you are able to choose real specific product/variant/collection/page -or whatever you want- attributes, sort/customize the columns in the order you want them to be, schedule exports (good for automation,) generate specific data to the specific formats they need and save the export-settings so you can easily export files with the same settings.

Kinky-shoes
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年3月7日

Our whole team, we are so happy to read your review.
All those things you mention, are among those we are putting huge effort to make those happen exactly as you described it.
Your review gives us inspiration to proceed with more and more improvements - you'll see, they are coming non-stop. 👌

See you in Matrixify!

Maris
Founding Engineer

2024年2月28日

A big thank you to Maris, Renars, Andris and team at Matrixify who are always attentive and very helpful using this app. The Matrixify app is versatile and helps Our Agency Owl and Monk migrate our Clients eCommerce data accurately and fast to Shopify from WooCommerce.
We look forward to Collaborating again soon.

- Cheers, Chana, eCommerce Specialist at Owl and Monk.

Owl and Monk
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2年
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年3月1日

OMG, thank you so much, Chana, for your amazing review!
You are such an inspiration to us, and our cooperation is one of the best examples of how teams can collaborate for the greater good of everyone.
Thank you to the stars! 🤩

Maris,
And the whole Matrixify team

2024年2月14日

Matrixify is one of the best apps for exporting and importing data within shopify. The amount of hours saved is well worth the cost.

Byvilain.com
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年2月15日

Amazing to hear that - indeed this is exactly what we build Matrixify for! To save your time, and your sanity.
Thank you from our whole team!

Maris
Founding Engineer

2024年4月3日

Love it. This is the best tool I've used to work with Shopify and large product catalogs. Makes updating a lot faster. Thank you.

furnacefilters.us
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年4月4日

Thank you so much for your amazing review!
Very much appreciated by our whole team... 🫶

Maris
Founding Engineer

2024年2月24日

Excellent Shopify app for updating and changing almost any shopify data. Easy to use, fast and super powerful!

William Dam Seeds
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年2月25日

Amazing to have your review!
Thank you so much from our whole team!

2024年2月5日

I have added some custom metafields and would it be export as well in excel sheet? What configurations i have to do and from where ? Can anyone help me out

Dolphin Heat Exchanger USA
インド
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年2月6日

Hello!
Yes - that is possible - just select the “Metafields” column group in the Export. Also, inside that group you have a chance to include also the Metafields for which you have definitions that don’t have any values yet.

The Matrixify Support was trying to reach you to resolve this question.
Ideally - the quickest way to reach us is by contacting Matrixify Support directly through one of those channels: https://matrixify.app/contact-us/

Trying to reach us via Reviews might take at least 48 hours to go through Shopify manual processing.

Maris
Founding Engineer

2024年4月1日

been working with shopify for years, this is the first app I install, and can't live without it. Support is _amazing_

Liquidyne Process Technologies, Inc.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年4月2日

Your review is _amazing_!
Thank you from our whole team, and the Support especially! 👏🥹

2024年4月9日

Very useful app, very well made, great documentation, no bugs, will save you time and headaches.

Toit Volant
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年4月10日

Sincere thank you for your great review!
Very, very helpful for our team - you made our day! 🫶

編集日:2024年4月18日

Be very very careful. If you upgrade your subscription there is no going back and you will be billed over and over. There is zero customer support too. the app works great for what it is but very pricing for just downloading tables.

After getting bombarded with phone calls and emails they did return all my money that was charged incorrectly. Now they continue to hound and harass me to change this feedback.

I am amending to 2 stars but the issue still happened and was never resolved until I left feedback. Thank you for the refund but PLEASE STOP EMAILING me begging for a 5 star review!

Toltrazuril Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年4月16日

Hello!
Sorry, but this is not true.
You can downgrade or cancel the paid plan at any moment by going to Matrixify app menu “Plans” section. Also, you can uninstall the app, and that will automatically cancel any further billing. It might be that you have received the last bill after cancelling, because Shopify issues bills every 30 days for whatever was purchased during that period.

The Customer Support is available and responds either almost instantly, or latest within 25 hours. We have two Support channels - Slack and e-mail. If you have not received an e-mail response from us, there might be an issue with e-mail delivery to us from you, or from us back to you. Please, consider writing to us on Slack if you have not received an e-mail.

Here is our Support page: https://matrixify.app/contact-us/

Please, communicate with us, and we will make sure you are excited with the results of that effort as well.

Maris
Founding Engineer

2024年2月4日

This is a very important app for starting a store by migrating data from our existing MySQL database. App works perfectly with detailed information of our errors while importing our thousands of products. Our product has more than 30 fields for import, 10 of them metafields. Matrixify is the only App that imports metafield. Also, App is very well developed using threads that follow the limits of API calls. I recommend at least "Big" subscription if you are importing big amounts of products.

Gold Beaver
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年2月5日

Amazing review - thank you so much from our whole team.
Sweating every day to bring all that magic to you, so it's super delightful and rewarding to feel your appreciation like that. 🫶
Thank you a thousand times!

Maris
Founding Engineer