Matrixify

Matrixify

Built for Shopify

レビュー (480)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年4月1日

been working with shopify for years, this is the first app I install, and can't live without it. Support is _amazing_

Liquidyne Process Technologies, Inc.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年4月2日

Your review is _amazing_!
Thank you from our whole team, and the Support especially! 👏🥹

2024年6月3日

Excellent documentation for this critical tool that never fails to execute as expected

Head Shoulders Toes & Bows
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年6月4日

Very grateful for your feedback - thank you so much from our whole team! 🫶

2024年2月28日

A big thank you to Maris, Renars, Andris and team at Matrixify who are always attentive and very helpful using this app. The Matrixify app is versatile and helps Our Agency Owl and Monk migrate our Clients eCommerce data accurately and fast to Shopify from WooCommerce.
We look forward to Collaborating again soon.

- Cheers, Chana, eCommerce Specialist at Owl and Monk.

Owl and Monk
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2年
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年3月1日

OMG, thank you so much, Chana, for your amazing review!
You are such an inspiration to us, and our cooperation is one of the best examples of how teams can collaborate for the greater good of everyone.
Thank you to the stars! 🤩

Maris,
And the whole Matrixify team

2024年2月24日

Excellent Shopify app for updating and changing almost any shopify data. Easy to use, fast and super powerful!

William Dam Seeds
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年2月25日

Amazing to have your review!
Thank you so much from our whole team!

2024年4月13日

I'm not a power user, but the app does what it says with a relatively simple, intuitive interface. Zero problems in the month or so I've used it.

Standard Diesel
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:29日
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年4月15日

Hello!
Thank you so much for your review - this is so important for our whole team. Inspiring to hear that our efforts are so much appreciated.

Maris
Founding Engineer

2024年2月14日

Matrixify is one of the best apps for exporting and importing data within shopify. The amount of hours saved is well worth the cost.

Byvilain.com
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年2月15日

Amazing to hear that - indeed this is exactly what we build Matrixify for! To save your time, and your sanity.
Thank you from our whole team!

Maris
Founding Engineer

2024年4月17日

Very easy to use. All the help I need is easily found on the Matrixify website.

Novotech
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:22日
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年4月18日

Thank you so much - really happy to hear that you are utilizing the Matrixify website resources to the fullest.
If you need anything, or cannot find something, our Support team will be happy to help in Slack or e-mail.

Maris
Founding Engineer

2024年4月15日

Very easy to use. Worth every cent.

Mattfabriken
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年4月16日

Thank you so much for your amazing review!
Worth every word! 🙏
Means the world for our whole team.

Maris
Founding Engineer

2024年3月14日

I couldn't Shopify without it! Matrixify is the single app that makes making a world class Shopify store possible.

Printwear
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年3月15日

Wow, thank you so much for your sincere review!
We couldn't Shopify without you also! 🤝

Matrixify Team

2024年5月22日

The app does everything that said. Saved us so much time! Plus CS is super helpful and replies come fast. Thanks!

My Breden
エストニア
アプリの使用期間:7日
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年5月23日

Really appreciate your kind words!
Your review sends us so much joy and meaning…
Thank you, thousand times! 🫶