Matrixify , 471件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年2月1日

We've been using this for years. My primary use is to export payouts for processing for our accounts, but it can be used for far more if needed.

WOWooO
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年2月2日

Thank you, really, for being with us through all those years.
Gratitude from our whole team... 🙏

Maris
Founding Engineer

2024年3月27日

great support. User friendly app.

Flint Vineyard
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年3月28日

Great review!
Thank you so much! 👏

2024年4月13日

I'm not a power user, but the app does what it says with a relatively simple, intuitive interface. Zero problems in the month or so I've used it.

Standard Diesel
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:29日
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年4月15日

Hello!
Thank you so much for your review - this is so important for our whole team. Inspiring to hear that our efforts are so much appreciated.

Maris
Founding Engineer

2024年3月25日

Brilliant app, super powerful for exporting and importing

Billy Bilsland Cycles
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年3月26日

Brilliant and powerful review, thank you so much for that!
Means so much for us...

Matrixify Team

2024年4月17日

Very easy to use. All the help I need is easily found on the Matrixify website.

Novotech
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:22日
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年4月18日

Thank you so much - really happy to hear that you are utilizing the Matrixify website resources to the fullest.
If you need anything, or cannot find something, our Support team will be happy to help in Slack or e-mail.

Maris
Founding Engineer

2024年1月30日

Good

Villains SF
タイ
アプリの使用期間:約3年
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年1月31日

🫶

2024年2月4日

Why you charge me even i unstalled the app.

Parafeel
モロッコ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年2月5日

Hello!

Please, reach out to our Matrixify app support about this.

The charge for all apps is done by Shopify based on your billing schedule, not by the Matrixify app. Shopify always charges for the previous 30 days, so it means that when you cancelled the Matrixify paid plan, Shopify issued you the charge for that period, after it has ended.

Anyway, please, reach out to our Support team ASAP - we will take good care of you: https://matrixify.app/contact-us/
👏

Maris
Founding Engineer

2024年3月12日

Great App, Extremely Useful.

All About Sewing
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年3月13日

Thank you so much - extremely useful review from you! 👌

Maris
Founding Engineer

2024年1月25日

easy to use, and best in facilities.

Soni Fashion®
インド
アプリの使用期間:約3年
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年1月26日

Wow, thank you one thousand times for your great review! 🙏

Maris
Founding Engineer

2024年3月23日

Great

Sunstone Cabin
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:22日
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年3月24日

Thanks! 🤩