Matrixify

Matrixify

Built for Shopify

レビュー (484)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年2月4日

This is a very important app for starting a store by migrating data from our existing MySQL database. App works perfectly with detailed information of our errors while importing our thousands of products. Our product has more than 30 fields for import, 10 of them metafields. Matrixify is the only App that imports metafield. Also, App is very well developed using threads that follow the limits of API calls. I recommend at least "Big" subscription if you are importing big amounts of products.

Gold Beaver
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年2月5日

Amazing review - thank you so much from our whole team.
Sweating every day to bring all that magic to you, so it's super delightful and rewarding to feel your appreciation like that. 🫶
Thank you a thousand times!

Maris
Founding Engineer

2024年3月27日

great support. User friendly app.

Flint Vineyard
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年3月28日

Great review!
Thank you so much! 👏

2024年2月26日

Love this App, it's fast and easy to use making my life simple, thank you.

THE CO-OP
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:24日
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年2月28日

Thank you so much for your love!
This, in turn, makes our life and work more and more inspiring. 👏

Maris
Founding Engineer

2024年2月1日

We've been using this for years. My primary use is to export payouts for processing for our accounts, but it can be used for far more if needed.

WOWooO
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年2月2日

Thank you, really, for being with us through all those years.
Gratitude from our whole team... 🙏

Maris
Founding Engineer

2024年4月3日

Much too expensive and complex, can't import xml files, if you have large product catalogues you have to modify too much, to get the files imported, no mapper function for fields, creating or importing variants is a pain, dry run works but if you run it normal it fails, too much time to get everything working, not recommended

Mein Shop
チェコ
アプリの使用期間:約22時間
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年4月4日

Hello!
Sorry, we do not advertise that we support XML or column mapping. It is something planned for the future.
At this point, we would kindly ask you to contact our Support - we will be happy to assist you to achieve the things you need to do.

Maris
Founding Engineer

2024年6月1日

ik brand store sales in 100% orignal & iporterd products
true man..........true brand

ik brand store
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:8日
2024年4月26日

time saver

Grandfather Clocks
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年4月27日

Thank you so much for your great review! 🫶

2024年3月5日

Reliable, quick and easy to use.

Jessie Juniper
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年3月6日

Thank you, thank you and thank you! 👏

2024年3月12日

Great App, Extremely Useful.

All About Sewing
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年3月13日

Thank you so much - extremely useful review from you! 👌

Maris
Founding Engineer

2024年3月2日

Love it - Developer is dedicated to his software and supply you with all the necessary documentation to guide you. Great work - thanks!

My Store
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年3月3日

From our whole team, we thank you for your amazing review! 👏

Maris
Founding Engineer