Matrixify

Matrixify

Built for Shopify

レビュー (480)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
編集日:2020年5月18日

There is a 1-site per month limitation for the use of this App. At this time, there is no mention of this limitation on the Pricing page.

For me, this meant I was not able to service new client websites using Excelify since I acquire more than 1 new client per month.

The company gave me a refund right away and offered to notify me if the restriction is lifted.

Dazzlingdivas1.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
ITissibleが返信しました 2020年5月14日

Hello!

We do offer the +1 Free for your additional store. By paying for Excelify on one store, you can sponsor one more additional store from that paid store without having to pay 2nd time (and you can change that 2nd store after a month has passed).

That is also explained on our Pricing page in details, without hiding anything: https://excelify.io/pricing/ (and it is said clearly in the App before you accept the charge, and in Settings next to the store linking button inside the app).

This, what you mention that app is "1-site per month limitation", is exactly how typically apps work in Shopify Apps ecosystem. You install the app on one store, and then you use it in that store.
If you need it on many stores, then you install the app on each of the stores, and purchase it there according to your needs, and there is no limit on how many stores you can install Excelify because those are separate installations.

Our +1 Free offer is a bonus. That is widely used for cases when you have your other development store, or if you are an agency, and you work on several stores. Then you essentially pay for just a half of your stores.

You can cancel the charge any time, when your work is done - and that way you would have paid only for one month.

If you are an agency, even more so - we partner with agencies and build mutual friendships - we help them in so many ways, to work on your projects, giving higher priority for features, helping with complex migrations and so on.
About the pricing for many stores, we can always find a good fit for bulk store pricing. Please, talk to us openly about what you need.

Maris
Excelify Founder

2023年3月27日

Not working I canit able to delete orders and there is no any support after enterprise plan! Please remove such apps from shopify addp store !
Refund my money

SmartMOM.in
インド
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
ITissibleが返信しました 2023年3月27日

Hello!

Matrixify is able to delete only those Orders that Shopify allows to delete. There are certain Orders that Shopify does not allow to delete, which, for example, are "brokered by Shopify" or using Shopify Payments. Matrixify tries to delete all the Orders that you request, just Shopify API fails to delete those which it does not allow to delete.

Please, collaborate with Matrixify Support to resolve this in a humane manner.
As you have not paid for the app yet, we have issued AppStore credits which should compensate you the paid amount.

Matrixify is a high-quality app with thorough Merchant Support culture. Putting 1* review for this kind of issue without working with Support team on resolution, seems extremely aggressive attitude. Your mentioned issue is actually a legit and expected Shopify store logic.

Our Support is available all the time. If you will give us a chance to help you, you will see how well we will take care of you.

Maris
Founding Engineer

2022年3月26日

Keeping it short, this is probably the most useful single app in the Shopify ecosystem, at least for those who frequently launch stores or manage multiple stores. It's the best there is at what it does.

Skincarebyalana Dev
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2分
ITissibleが返信しました 2022年3月27日

Keeping it short, this is probably the most satisfying feeling after putting all the hard work in it - to receive such a review! 🙏🤪🤸‍♀️

Maris Veide
Founding Developer

2023年3月28日

No sirve para importar pedidos de una tienda Shopify a otra Shopify, se la pasa marcando error. Yo no la recomiendo.

DermaOnline by Provederma
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:31分
ITissibleが返信しました 2023年3月28日

¡Hola!
Lamentamos que haya tenido un problema con la importación de pedidos.
Todo se puede solucionar si se comunica con nuestro Soporte y nos permite ayudarlo.
Intentamos comunicarnos con usted sin éxito. Además, vemos que aún no ha intentado comunicarse con nuestro Soporte.

Por favor, contáctanos a través de uno de esos canales y te ayudaremos:
https://matrixify.app/contact-us/

Maris
Fundador
----------------
Hello!
Sorry that you had an issue with Orders import.
It all can be sorted out if you reach our Support and allow us to help you.
We tried to reach you without success. Also, we see that you have not yet tried to reach our Support.
Please, contact us via one of those channels and we will help you:
https://matrixify.app/contact-us/

Maris
Founder

編集日:2019年4月22日

I used Excelify to Update the Option1 Name, Option1 Value, Option2 Name Option2 Value, Option3 Name, and Option3 Value using the handle it produced around 300 errors, and unfortunately updated the prices and compare prices of these products and set them to 0, so that ...

PurpleMaple Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:18分
ITissibleが返信しました 2019年4月22日

This review is copied from the previous review by the other shop, and doesn't seem to reflect the actual message.
PurpleMaple Store shop has not done any imports with Excelify.

If you are the shop owner who wrote this review - please, contact Excelify support ASAP so that we can help you in whatever issue or question you have:
https://excelify.io/contact-us/

Maris
Excelify.io

2024年3月4日

Stilholz-Pioch
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年3月5日

🫶

2024年4月21日

BePlentiful
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9日
ITissibleが返信しました 2024年4月22日

👌👍

2023年10月29日

Bevilles Jewellers
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約4年
ITissibleが返信しました 2023年10月30日

🙏

2023年11月14日

WholeSpark
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
ITissibleが返信しました 2023年11月15日

👌

2023年10月18日

Cancam
ノルウェー
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月