ExpertRec Smart Search Bar , 23 değerlendirme
This is an outstanding search engine and the best I have seen for an online presence in Shopify. Works extremely well for all devices and is very clever in the way it interacts with the Shopify experience. I would highly recommend it for storefronts of any size. With over 4000 products it is critical that we have a search engine that is quick, agile and responsive. A must have.
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding our search app outstanding and that it's enhancing your Shopify online presence. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever need any assistance or have further feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out.
This is a great application, integrating it to our store was easy and seamless. It performs really well for us.
The support team is extremely helpful and has provided guided assistance to us whenever we needed and always solves problem promptly.
We're thrilled to hear it! Thank you for the amazing review and for choosing our app. We're always happy to help in any way we can.
This is an update to a previous comment where I commented that this company has increased their rates BRUTALLY from paying 9 dollars to almost 200 dollars to receive the same service. I was able to realize this because we are doing a store migration and when installing the application in the new store and we appeared the current rates of $ 9 to 500 products and although it seems somewhat disproportionate .... there is freedom.
We like the search engine, but we don't like the way they have managed this update of rates from one day to another. They have solved it respecting the price we had before in the new store that we are migrating. Thank you for that.
We do not know if this option to MIGRATE from an old store to the new rate and pay 9 dollars for it has been only for us or it is an option that will be installed in general so that all those stores that have the same problem and need to migrate .... can continue to keep the old rate. I guess they will clarify it here.
Finally, we give you 4 stars for the subtraction that this event has fortunately already solved.
Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us. We are sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the recent changes to our pricing structure. We understand how important pricing is to our customers and want to assure you that we take your feedback seriously.
We apologize for any confusion caused by the sudden price increase and want to address your concerns as best as possible. We want to emphasize that the new pricing structure will only be applicable to new customers. As an existing customer, we would like to offer you a special deal to help ease the transition to our new pricing structure. Our customer support team will assist you in this transition. This offer demonstrates our appreciation for your business and helps you see the value in our new pricing structure.
We understand that the pricing changes may have been unexpected, and we want to assure you that we value your loyalty as a customer. We have significantly improved our app with enhanced themes, language support, and features such as pinning and business rules, which clearly add more value than the cost. These improvements allow us to enhance the search experience for our customers.
We are constantly working to improve our app, and these changes will benefit you and your store long-term. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused by the pricing changes and want to assure you that we will continue to provide you with a high-quality search experience.
If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are here to help and want to satisfy you completely with our service.
Thank you again for your feedback and understanding. We look forward to continuing to work with you and providing you with the best search experience possible.
It says 14 days free, I only used it for less than a day and they charged me the same, this application is a scam
We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. We have issued a refund as there was a technical glitch in the subscription process. We have addressed the issue and apologize once again. We value our customers and are happy to help you integrate our search with your store and address any issues or gaps you have encountered. Furthermore, we will provide you with a one-month free credit to use our search. Please let us know how we can assist you; we are eager to help.
Expertrec is a great search bar app and has good functionality. We had some issues a the start and the support team especially Aditya was unbelievably helpful, he even helped us with some website/coding issues we were having that were not related to his app at all!
Great APP. Fast and effective customer service. Highly recommend their Smart instant search APP. Does exactly what we wanted. Tuned perfectly to our customer's needs.
I want to say this app is the best I ever had in years, it helps me boost my search and mostly on mobile, as a lot of people search on mobile now, I will definitely recommend it.
I have received support far above what I would have expected from the ExpertRec team, including multiple Zoom calls and customization to use their search bar for a special search that crawls only pages and not products or collections with some result display tweaks that were not achievable from their backend portal alone. They also helped to navigate integrating it with a page builder being used on one particular page. Support response times were very quick, professional and helpful, particularly from Aditya and Abhinav. I would definitely recommend giving them a try for your Shopify search needs.
Great app, really helped with my search requirements on my store & would highly recommend. Thanks guys
We've made a new installation of this app in a site with multilanguage and also multicurrency. Still testing but everything works really nice! Users can user search terms in their own languages. Looks great! And support very professional and resolutive. Thank you!!