EXPORT OrderPro: Order reports , Počet recenzí: 110

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 93 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
8. únor 2024

Amazing app, so useful and the customer service is nothing but perfect!
Thank you very much :)

TheFutbolistaCloset
Izrael
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
20. březen 2024

Supporter good, app oki

The Next Custom Gift
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
16. říjen 2023

Very versatile, makes it very easy to create the reports you need. Every business is different, and Export OrderPro makes it simple to customize what you want, and the support is top notch!

GotItHere.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
15. srpen 2023

I'm absolutely thrilled with the EXPORT OrderPro app! It has transformed how I manage sales and order reports, offering an intuitive drag-and-drop report builder that's easy to customize. The inclusion of product images in reports is a standout feature, adding clarity to the data. The app's automation options, like scheduling reports via email, FTP, and IFTTT, have streamlined my workflow. The variety of export formats, including Excel, CSV, HTML, and XML, cater to different needs. The cherry on top is the fantastic customer support that's both responsive and friendly. Overall, EXPORT OrderPro is a game-changing tool that has simplified my business operations and comes highly recommended. Their support is great as well! Very responsive and Helpful!!

The Transformation Factory
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
12. říjen 2023

We are new to Shopify and started using a different export app and it was the worst. We reached out to Export OrderPro and we are soo happy we did. We needed to create some custom colums which the other app couldnt and Menelaos was great. The ability to rename the column headers was also very helpfull. I cant reccomend Export OrderPro enough.

Reverse Wine Snob Insider Deals
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 dny
7. listopad 2023

Great app! And really great and swift support. Very response to my requests, and delivered solution very quickly.

Rinkit Pty Ltd
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 14 dny
14. květen 2023

Excellnet App and developer Team. Always ready to help you with anything even on a Sunday afternoon! Really recommend it. Been using it on many sites for years!

The Velvet Bow
Řecko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
26. duben 2023

We have been using this app for a while now and it's so helpful for our business which requires all sorts of custom reports. Menelaos has also been so helpful and responds to emails quickly whenever I have needed assistance with a customisation. Thank you Menelaos!

FRESHY
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
19. červenec 2023

Normalmente funciona bien, pero hoy día 19 de Julio de 2023 no esta funcionando, la pagina para seleccionar los pedidos sale en blanco y no te deja ver los pedidos para seleccionarlos, el soporte nunca contesta. Así es dificil para poder sacar los envios a diario.

cocuisine
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář menelabs odpověděl 20. červenec 2023

Hi,
19th of July was a very stressful day to all of the application developers because the Shopify API had a major problem with the Order API, it returned 0 orders in the majority of the requests.

This was not problem with my application, but I implemented a workaround in about 4 hours after I discovered the problem. By now the Shopify API is back to normal, the application was live and working way before Shopify addressed the issue.

In that day I replied to hundred of mails and skype messages, I have replied to both mails you send me, from the support dialog and to the direct mail. Maybe both mails are in the spam folder. I am sorry for that.

Can you please check your spam folder and add me to the trusted senders so you wont miss any future mails I send you?

Thank you for your support all these years!
Menelaos

Datum úprav: 29. duben 2023

highly recommend. super customizable and helps our accounting team a ton. support is great too and very responsive. They will literally custom build features/fixes for you if needed.

Down Etc
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny