Toplam puan
5
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %96 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %4 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
15 Kasım 2017

Easy to configure, easy to use

Mijnvirusscanner
Hollanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 6 yıl
23 Kasım 2016 tarihinde düzenlendi

So far so good! Really enjoying it, it makes tracking our orders much easier. kaliana.com

Kaliana
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 6 yıl
7 Şubat 2017

Very good app to let everyone know every sales made :)
It will be even better if we could customize some of the info that gets sent.

Naakbar
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 6 yıl
28 Nisan 2017

Thanks - this app is amazing!
We use Slack for team communications between all different departments and this app is an awesome solution for all of us here.

Skywall
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 4 yıl
3 Ekim 2018

it works as advertised, very useful!
thanks :)

I don't know what else I should add but Shopify requires 100 words to leave a review so there you go.

Moona
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 yıldan fazla
2 Ağustos 2019 tarihinde düzenlendi

Great app for customizing notifications to slack. Very responsive support, and able to make updates to the app quickly if you need them. Definitely recommend!

Getlactigo
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 yıl
31 Temmuz 2018

App is amazing and works very well <3

Susienkovo Cz
Çekya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 yıl
30 Mayıs 2017

Great app. Easy installation and easy configuration. :)

Pure Hearts International
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
16 Şubat 2019

Let me preface this with, I do not usually write reviews.

We use the EZ Notify app for order notifications through our Slack channel. Recently, an update to the app was made resulting in customer email addresses no longer being displayed in the notification
(a feature we uniquely rely on). I reached out to Support and fully expected to receive an automated "Thanks for your message..." email, but instead received an email from Jonathan (co-founder/developer). He acknowledged there was indeed an update resulting in the email address not being displayed, offered to put in a support ticket to resolve, provided an expected timeline, and promised to contact me again with an update once it was resolved.

And here I am, writing this review less than 24 hours later to share that our issue was resolved.

We all have our own set of expectations when we install third-party apps, especially free ones. We tend not to expect they will work perfectly for all needs, but work well enough to meet most of them. When we encounter stumbling blocks, we also tend to work around them, not expecting change or customization.

Working with Jonathan/Highview Apps was a refreshing experience. The level of service received was top-notch and I'm both thankful and impressed.

Freedom Scientific eStore
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
29 Ocak 2019

Thanks EZ Notify Team, we at buckle and seam love you app! Its great to see orders coming in - Great to keep the team updated and motivated through slack!

Buckle and Seam
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:11 ay