Değerlendirmeler (58)

Toplam puan
5
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %100 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
5 Ocak 2024

The Fabricator team has been awesome. Incredible support, product, and setup help. I am confident you will not find this in any other competing service. We will support Fabrikator for man years to come.

Five33
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 gün
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG yanıt 8 Ocak 2024

Thank you so much for your kind and encouraging review!

We are passionately committed to offering top-tier products complemented by outstanding support services. Hearing such positive feedback from our valued customers like you not only motivates us but also inspires us to elevate our service to even greater heights. Your satisfaction and acknowledgment are the driving forces behind our continuous effort to excel.

Thank you for being an integral part of our journey towards excellence.

27 Eylül 2023

One of the best apps I have ever tried. It is easy to learn, has all the features you can wish for and the best support! It must be incredibly smart people behind this. Recommend!

Muli Collection
İsveç
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:16 gün
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG yanıt 30 Kasım 2023

Thanks for the review.

We're happy to hear that you're satisfied with our support and find it easy to learn.

We're dedicated to providing the features that our customers need.
Stay tuned.

7 Şubat 2024

Great customer service. Bahadir is a great guy. Appreciated all the assistance.

Geoshield Window Films
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 gün
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG yanıt 9 Şubat 2024

Thank you for your review. We're happy to offer assistance whenever you need. :)

19 Temmuz 2024

This is a great app for helping manage incoming inventory and what we need on hand. Eliminating a lot of manual processes has helped save a ton of time and the team at Fabrikator is always quick to respond and help with any updates we are after.

Evil Bikes USA
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
24 Ekim 2023

Amazing app, great support team. The CEO is really committed and asks for feedback. We also have a high-quality demo to help us set up and start using their app. For me, it is by far the best app to handle your stock and purchases based on your real needs.

ShopSystem
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 gün
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG yanıt 30 Kasım 2023

Thank you for the review

We're glad that the demo session with our CEO was beneficial for you.

Our goal is to provide personalized 1-on-1 demonstrations to all our users, ensuring they fully leverage the capabilities of our product.

6 Nisan 2021

We really love using this app for lowstock alerts! Daily and weekly updates and insights are SO helpful. We enjoy looking at what is selling slow in order to target what to post on social media too. The customer service is more than excellent throughout the onboarding process. Bahadir event sent us a how-to video when we were figuring out the backend. We 100% recommend their service for any business owner who has a good amount of skus!

Reesabobeesa
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 yıldan fazla
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG yanıt 6 Nisan 2021

Thank you very much for your kind words! This literally puts a big smile on everyones face in the team 😊

1 Şubat 2021

As one of the early adopters of Virtual Inventory Assistant, we have witnessed the progress this app made in the past couple of months. It still has some features missing but almost every week they add new capabilities and keep us informed about what's coming up next. As one of their first users, we even had a chance to shape some of their features together which was super useful for our team as well. We are using this app mainly for planning our purchase orders and inventory schedules. The app sends daily emails with restock suggestions. We create purchase orders and manage incoming inventory to have a better visibility of our future inventory positions. The new analysis features helped us to figure out dead stock and best sellers at a blink of an eye! As a founder of an apparel brand I tried many apps but none of them came closer to the ease of use and stability of Virtual Inventory Assistant. Thanks a lot team Fabrikator!

Yorstruly
Türkiye
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG yanıt 1 Şubat 2021

Thank you very much for your kind words 🙏🏻

21 Eylül 2022

It's not cheap, but it's outstanding. We were struggling to manage our stock before, and forecasting was incredibly challenging. We always seemed to be behind bringing stock in and couldn't get ahead of the curve. Customers were getting frustrated too. This makes it easy to quickly assess what stock we need to bring in, build purchase orders, and stay ahead of stock outs (the bane of online selling!). We can't thank them enough for how this has helped our growing business.

Bushel & Peck Books
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 yıl
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG yanıt 8 Mart 2023

Thank you very much for the kind words 😊 We are motivated by your success and growth as it is our own business 💙

- Bahadir, Co-founder @fabrikator.io

22 Aralık 2022

Very goods App able to manage suppliers Orders.
Simple and efficient. The hotline is very reactive : the system has been adapted quickly according to my request.
I recommend Strongly Fabrikator.

ovio-home
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG yanıt 8 Mart 2023

Thank you very much for the kind words 😊 We are extremely motivated by your support and looking forward to delivering new features to make your life easier⚡️

- Bahadir, Co-founder @fabrikator.io

13 Şubat 2023

Pre order management was never easier.
Stock levels reporting gave us a lot of visibility and helped in decision making.

The team support is incredibly helpful and responsive.

SAYE
İspanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG yanıt 8 Mart 2023

Thank you very much for the kind words 😊 It has been our pleasure working with the SAYE team. We are looking forward to collaborating further and support your growth ⚡️

- Bahadir, Co-founder @fabrikator.io