Değerlendirmeler (57)

Toplam puan
5
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %100 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
27 Eylül 2023

One of the best apps I have ever tried. It is easy to learn, has all the features you can wish for and the best support! It must be incredibly smart people behind this. Recommend!

Muli Collection
İsveç
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:16 gün
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG yanıt 30 Kasım 2023

Thanks for the review.

We're happy to hear that you're satisfied with our support and find it easy to learn.

We're dedicated to providing the features that our customers need.
Stay tuned.

2 Şubat 2021

I used this app to alert me when inventory is low or out of stock. It has really helped us manage our stock more accurately and resolve issues faster than before. The support on the app is really good and very responsive. Would highly recommend it.

Sugar Box
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:21 gün
24 Ekim 2023

Amazing app, great support team. The CEO is really committed and asks for feedback. We also have a high-quality demo to help us set up and start using their app. For me, it is by far the best app to handle your stock and purchases based on your real needs.

ShopSystem
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 gün
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG yanıt 30 Kasım 2023

Thank you for the review

We're glad that the demo session with our CEO was beneficial for you.

Our goal is to provide personalized 1-on-1 demonstrations to all our users, ensuring they fully leverage the capabilities of our product.

22 Haziran 2022

10/10 Support and UI, these guys care and made me a custom piece of functionality in the shortest turnaround I have ever seen, all while under a free trial version of their service.

SoccerPost Sandbox
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:15 gün
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG yanıt 8 Mart 2023

Thank you very much for the kind words 😊 We are extremely motivated by your support and looking forward to delivering new features to make your life easier⚡️

- Bahadir, Co-founder @fabrikator.io

9 Şubat 2021 tarihinde düzenlendi

This app is the best low stock alert out there, not costly at all! Fast & reliable customer service!

Floating Pearls | Vase Pearlfection
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:11 gün
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG yanıt 6 Nisan 2021

We are happy to hear that you found our app helpful! 🙏🏻 We are working hard to add new features, stay tuned 🚀

19 Şubat 2023

We've just started using the app, but can already tell it will be a game changer for our company. While there may be similar products out there, what sets this app apart is the people behind the tech - Bahadir has been a pleasure to work with, and I look forward to collaborating with him and his team as we continue to grow.

Swoveralls
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 gün
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG yanıt 8 Mart 2023

Thank you very much for the kind words 😊 Those words motivate our team to go above and beyond with customer support and product development. We are looking forward to collaborating on new features together with you guys ⚡️

- Bahadir, Co-founder @fabrikator.io

11 Kasım 2020

I started using the Fabrikator app to better manage my production process. Since we are a very small team managing a lot of aspects of the business at once, it's been really helpful to see all the information we need at one place. The setup was very easy and the interface is really user friendly. Their team was so helpful with the few problems and questions we had. Highly recommended!

huner
Türkiye
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 gün
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG yanıt 27 Ocak 2021

Thank you very much for your kind words! We are happy to being able to support you in your journey of growth 🚀