Değerlendirmeler (55)

Toplam puan
5
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %100 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
29 Mart 2024

We have been using this app for about 5 months now and it has made our life so much easier, we have thousands of variants so its kind of hard to keep up with inventory only using Shopify Inventory, so I would definitely recommend using Fabrikator, is a pretty easy friendly app to use, I use to take hours for suppliers orders and now it takes minutes LITERALLY.

Chabacano MX
Meksika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:10 ay
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG yanıt 20 Mayıs 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that Fabrikator has made managing your inventory easier and more efficient, especially given the thousands of variants you handle. It's great to know that our app has significantly reduced the time you spend on supplier orders from hours to minutes.

Your recommendation and feedback mean a lot to us. We strive to create user-friendly solutions, and it's rewarding to see the positive impact on your business.

7 Mayıs 2024

We've only been using Fabrikatör for a short time, and already it's been making a huge difference at streamlining our operations from a buying and merchandising standpoint. It's great for team members, like myself, who have to wear many hats within the business.

The team are super helpful and willing to assist with any queries during set up.

Thanks guys!

Charlotte Mills
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG yanıt 20 Mayıs 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that Fabrikatör has already made a significant difference in streamlining your operations, especially from a buying and merchandising perspective. It's wonderful to know that our app is helping team members like yourself manage multiple responsibilities more efficiently.

We appreciate your kind words about our support team. Thank you.

15 Mart 2024

I have been using Fabrikator for over a year now and it is without a doubt the best app that I use for our Shopify store. It makes my job so much more easier and productive. What adds to this is that the staff are very helpful and friendly. I couldn't imagine my job without Fabrikator :)

SkinShop
İrlanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG yanıt 28 Mart 2024

Thank you for your lovely words. We're glad to accomplish our goal to make merchants' lives easier.

Looking forward to assisting you with your growth journey.

13 Nisan 2024

Excelent app. More accurate than others I tried. Support is fantastic. Good price for what forcasts and what functions it offers, backorders arival date dinamicaly shown from the purchase orders receiving date: excentent! Happy with the app.

Military Shop
Romanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:12 gün
28 Şubat 2024

Great app that makes stock replenishment really straight forward and simple. Plus the best support too whenever I have questions or even custom requests. Been using now for 3 or 4 months and recommended.

SevenYays
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG yanıt 6 Mart 2024

Thank you for your review. Your recommendation means a lot to us. It's wonderful to hear that our app has made stock replenishment straightforward and simple for you!

We're thrilled that our support team has been able to assist with your questions and custom requests effectively. We're here to support your success!

1 Mart 2024

It is incredibly handy. It makes purchasing and forecasting much easier. Glad we found this app. Oh, and the customer service is 10/10

by Kin Aesthetics
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 ay
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG yanıt 6 Mart 2024

Thank you for your review. Thrilled to hear you're finding the app so handy for your purchasing and forecasting needs! It's fantastic to know that our customer service has lived up to your expectations as well.

We're glad you found us and appreciate your positive feedback. Thanks for sharing your experience!

6 Mart 2024

Great App!!

Easy to use and set up. Wonderful features and an amazing responsive support team.

Forom
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG yanıt 8 Mart 2024

Thank you for your review. We're dedicated to offering the best support for your success.

22 Şubat 2024

So many things to mention in regards to the Fabrikator app.
First, the app is just brilliant. Does exactly what we need in a straight forward way. Helps us forecast inventory, especially as an apparel brand as we are always running out of stock of certain sizes or colors.
Secondly, the support of the app is awesome. Very quick support times and the founders/team is very nice to chat with.
Thirdly, the team is committed to feature additions and improving the app in general. I have a belief that they will continue to create great experiences.
I've been spreading this app around to all my friends who have inventory and demand forecasting needs!

INSOMNIA VISUALS
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:24 gün
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG yanıt 6 Mart 2024

It's fantastic to hear such detailed feedback about our app! Thank you for your review.

We're delighted that it seamlessly fits your inventory forecasting needs, especially in the dynamic world of apparel.

We're committed to continuously enhancing the app with new features and improvements, aiming to create even better experiences for our users. Thank you for spreading the word among your friends and for your belief in our journey.

Your support and feedback are invaluable to us! Thank you...

26 Mart 2024

Very useful tool :)

Susmie's Collection
İspanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:11 ay
Fabrikator IO Information Technologies UG yanıt 28 Mart 2024

Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that you've found our app useful. :)

15 Haziran 2024

Greta tool and amazing fast support team!

PEQUS GmbH
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 gün