Değerlendirmeler (1.293)

Toplam puan
5
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %97 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
29 Mayıs 2024

Great app and support, making optimization for Facebook ads much easier when you have accurate data in Facebook Business Manager.

AVOLT
İsveç
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 2 yıl
Omega yanıt 31 Mayıs 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and that our support has been helpful! 😊🌟 It's fantastic to know that our app makes optimizing Facebook ads easier for you by providing accurate data in Facebook Business Manager. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help you succeed with your ads! 🚀🎯

16 Mayıs 2024

Tracy from customer service was incredibly helpful. She resolved all the issues I encountered and even pointed out some issues I hadn't noticed with my online store. Tracy assisted me in configuring all the settings and ensured everything ran smoothly on my website. If you encounter any difficulties with Facebook Pixel, I highly recommend reaching out to Omega.

Ywigs
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
Omega yanıt 17 Mayıs 2024

Thank you for your glowing review of Tracy's assistance! 😊 We're delighted to hear that she was incredibly helpful in resolving your issues and even went the extra mile to identify additional issues with your online store. It's fantastic to know that Tracy assisted you in configuring all the settings and ensured everything ran smoothly on your website. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever encounter any further difficulties or have more questions about Facebook Pixel or anything else, Tracy and the rest of our team are here to help. 🌟

12 Haziran 2024

The app is great! The customer service was so helpful, he/she helped me solve all the problems patiently, thank you so much.

Eayonhair
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
19 Nisan 2024

Capturing data accurately is of great help to our business, and the prompt support left a deep impression on me. Thank you to the Omega team for their efforts.

carpuride
Çin
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
Omega yanıt 22 Nisan 2024

We're deeply grateful for your thoughtful review! 🌟 It's fantastic to hear that the Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app is capturing data accurately and benefiting your business. We also appreciate your kind words about our support team's promptness and effectiveness. Our team puts in a lot of effort to ensure a high-quality experience for our users, and it's rewarding to know their hard work is appreciated. If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, we're just a message away. Thank you for choosing Omega and for your trust in our team! 🚀🙌

23 Nisan 2024

非常好用,客服很耐心的解决了我的问题。

Redtop
Çin Hong Kong ÖİB
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 2 yıl
Omega yanıt 3 Mayıs 2024

非常感谢您的好评!我们很高兴听到您觉得 Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app 非常好用,客服团队也能耐心地帮助您解决问题。我们一直致力于提供优质的客户服务。如果您未来有任何问题或需要进一步的帮助,请随时联系我们。我们随时准备协助您!😊🌟

20 Mayıs 2024

very good and fast service and always kindly

Innoventio
Belçika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:12 ay
Omega yanıt 25 Mayıs 2024

🎉 Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're delighted to hear that you had a very good and fast service with Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app, and that our team was always kind and helpful. Your satisfaction is our priority! 🚀💬🌟

6 Haziran 2024

Been using it for a long time now and the customer service including data capture is excellent.

THINKCAR
Çin Hong Kong ÖİB
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:9 ay
Omega yanıt 8 Haziran 2024

🎉 Thank you for being a long-time user of our Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you've had an excellent experience with both our customer service and data capture features. 📊 Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to continue providing top-notch support whenever you need it. Don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can assist you with! 👍 #OmegaFacebookPixelAdReport 🛠️

27 Mayıs 2024

Very good service and quick to help me out!

Isopia Beauty
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:10 ay
Omega yanıt 31 Mayıs 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you appreciate our efforts to ensure your satisfaction. 😊🌟 If you ever have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you make the most out of our app! 🚀🛠️

10 Haziran 2024

Support online communication, assistance is very timely, which is very important when there is a problem with Facebook!

Luvme Hair
Çin Hong Kong ÖİB
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 ay
Omega yanıt 13 Haziran 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! 😊 We're delighted to hear that you find our online communication and assistance timely and valuable, especially when dealing with Facebook-related issues. 🌟 Your satisfaction and success with Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app are our top priorities!

5 Haziran 2024

Great customer support as well!

Ventrona
Hollanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 ay
Omega yanıt 8 Haziran 2024

🙌 Thank you for the shoutout to our amazing customer support team at Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app! 🎉 We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us. 💬 Don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need assistance or have any questions. We're here to help! 🌟 #OmegaFacebookPixelAdReport 🛠️