Recenze (279)

Celkové hodnocení
4,1
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 71 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 17 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
4. červenec 2017

Good system to start with, I am still playing around. This is my first time using facebook program! it is not too difficult for a beginner, editing my review later when i find out more

The Shark Watch Co
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
30. srpen 2019

I was having a lot of trouble getting my Shopify product feed over to Facebook Marketplace, even after installing this app since they have a known bug that keeps the inventory at 0, however, they implemented a fix that worked right away and now my products are available for FB checkout. The customer service was very responsive (within a few hours) and helped me resolve my issue. Assuming all stays working, I'm super satisfied with this app!

Embrew
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
3. červenec 2018

product repeat a lot, and when i sync my product to facebook, it said the google_product_category is empty, can you fix that problem?

Fashiontop
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 21 hodinami
Datum úprav: 13. srpen 2019

I used this app to create a shopify data feed to my facebook shop. The app is really very striaghtforward. Facebook always isn't, but I was given the utmost in customer service from the Flexify team. Facebook (and Shopify for that matter) should be paying them!

You can check out my store at francesblueboutique.com and click on the FB icon at the footer and then click shop tab so you can see what this app will for you.

Frances Blue Boutique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 15 hodinami
6. únor 2018

Liquid error: Memory limits exceeded ?

How to work it out?

Wantdoclothing
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
15. květen 2017

This app worked perfect for my facebook page. So easy to install. Thanks from the team @ https://fridaydapper.com/

Ruggedmandepot
Thajsko
Doba používání aplikace: 30 minutami
3. červen 2018

Not working request time out and they asking to pay to split the pages to remove the request time out issue.

Twotim
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 18 minutami
Datum úprav: 8. leden 2020

I already had a connection with my Facebook store, but I wanted to improve it. By installing this application, my Facebook store was completely destroyed.

Altmazon
Peru
Doba používání aplikace: 7 minutami
Vývojář Flexify AG odpověděl 8. leden 2020

Hi Altmazon,

This is Daniel from Flexify. Sorry to hear you are having trouble.
Please do not hesitate to reach out for help @daniel.heier@flexify.net

18. duben 2018

Didn't ever actually worked. Sync with facebook failed due to timeout several times.

Fitnessalley
Portugalsko
Doba používání aplikace: 5 minutami