Facebook & Instagram , Počet recenzí: 4 653

Celkové hodnocení
3,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 62 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 15 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 16 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
1. březen 2024

I'm not even going to give it one star. (ok so I had to give them one star or it wouldn't let me post) We get very few orders through them and have never been paid. I've tried to verify my store 5 times with documents. They make it almost impossible. I even sent them our corporate tax return which wasn't good enough. I'm going to disable it after losing money again.

Madame Peacock's Beer & Bling
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář Meta odpověděl 8. březen 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to continue assisting you until your issue has been resolved.

Here's the Business Support team link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Please continue to work with us over email to ensure you have the best possible experience and finalize your order payments.

Thank you,
Meta Support

10. březen 2024

If you're a UK-based sole trader, DON'T BOTHER linking Shopify to META!

After allowing me to link my store for 6 months, without warning they've removed that, and all the analytics! Now insisting I verify my business.

No big deal if you're a Ltd, LLC or PLC, with a Company Registration Number.

As a sole trader, there is nothing I can submit to convince them of my legitimacy.
UTR, Bank statement, IPO trademark certificate, liability insurance and more....NOTHING is enough because it doesn't have the right information all on 'one page'

I just start getting somewhere then back to square one with a new agent that has no access to any previous convo.

META you have successfully ground me down.
I concede.
I hope you're proud of yourselves.

Hunter and Walker
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
Vývojář Meta odpověděl 15. březen 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

7. únor 2024

not recommended. fb shop went under review saying it would take 10 days. After 6 months of no updates, I followed up and they said their algo detected something and just sent a generic list of reasons why it may have been suspended and they can't do anything about it. We sell a single title board game.. not much to violate.

sabobatage
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Meta odpověděl 9. únor 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

If you still need assistance from us, please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

16. březen 2024

Facebook is horrible and they blocked me from my own page and it's been 3 weeks and my product still did not sync. I been trying delete an old account but I can't have access the page I created. It's mess. I've been having problems with Facebook commerce ever since they changed to Meta. It's to much going on and they don't care about people. How is it as we speak, once again just because I tried fixing my account I get blocked. So rediculous and I have a debt of $2.32 for ads that magically popped up and I havent ran any Ads. Don't waste your time.

Shabella Decor and Home Goods
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář Meta odpověděl 21. březen 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

3. duben 2024

I am not be able to connect my account in facebook and instagram to shopify please let us know if any possibilities it's showing you are not from eligible country.

The Bombay Store
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
8. únor 2024

I have everything set up and i keep getting this message Facebook & Instagram has not been set up. Finish the remaining steps to start selling on this sales channel. And when I try to do this it will not let me submit. Very frustrating

UpCycle Couture House
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Vývojář Meta odpověděl 16. únor 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

16. únor 2024

Absolutely useless. Cant connect because apparently I'm not the admin of my own account or the business page I created. Support is just AI auto responses that are useless.

Yasashii Kyojin Studio
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Meta odpověděl 23. únor 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

4. duben 2024

This app has never worked once. After downloading, without entering any facebook/instagram login details or credentials, the app immediately begins connecting. Connecting to what? I have no idea. The connection fails and it tells me " SOMETHING WENT WRONG Your details couldn’t be submitted yet. Try again in a few moments". I have spoken to Meta and Shopify customer service AT LENGTH. Shopify directs you to Meta customer service. Meta directs you to Shopify customer service. As others here have reviewed, this is just a back and forth of copy-and-paste answers which involve you doing VERY SIMPLE trouble shooting like clearing cache and changing browser. They might as well ask me to restart my computer. I have also been asked to send the same information I have already sent. I even took a screen recording and showed them the exact issue. Additionally, just as others have reviewed, they will continue to close the ticket immediately each time. Finally they said it is not their problem and to contact Facebook.

bukuro
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 23 dny
5. březen 2024

A very poor app integration riddled with flaws and consistent only in it's inaccuracies. If you care at all about accurate measurements and pixels, this is not the app for you. You'd think recording $1,500,000,000,000 in sales would be worth noting or investigating, but Meta has investigated itself, the pixel code, and the app developer and discovered that it's all working perfectly and this is to be expected.

Cascadia Liquor
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Meta odpověděl 8. březen 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

3. duben 2024

from last 4 days i am getting error while installing no one is help me and no proper solution from meta and shopify

Almaari Fashion
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem