Facebook & Instagram , Počet recenzí: 4 651

Celkové hodnocení
3,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 62 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 15 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 16 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
30. leden 2024

It is working fine and fast. But there is no option for sending informations like "Own number 0" or "Own label 1" and this is a very important function i need to categorize my products in the Meta Ads Manager..

Pelletgrill.ch
Švýcarsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář Meta odpověděl 2. únor 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Please contact our Business Support team via this link if you need further assistance:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
Meta Support

9. leden 2024

Instagram is very engaging. It is easier to use than FB business page. I find FB business page a little more difficult to use as a selling platform. It is good for information about my business to direct them to my actual website but so far I am not sure I can use it to sell from. I primarily use FB Marketplace until I figure it all out.

creative designs by eliana
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
Vývojář Meta odpověděl 12. leden 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

11. leden 2024

THINK ITS A GREAT TOOL. I SEE THE BENEFITS. PERSONALLY ID LIKE SOME ALTERNATIVES FOR AD PRICING FOR NEW MEMBERS ,STARTUPS. MAYBE EVEN A UNLIMITED LOW MONTHLY SUBCRIPTION FOR A FEW MONTHS. THAT CAN BE UPGRADED LATER BUT GIVE SMALL BUSINESS'S A JUMPSTART.

4 DA LOW
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář Meta odpověděl 26. leden 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.We appreciate hearing from our customers and for your suggestion!

Thank you,
Meta Support

20. březen 2024

Hi! Just like my rating isn't 100% cos face book is actually very popular with huge number. For beginers its expensive. But i no doubt love it.

SAMKASS
Nigérie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Meta odpověděl 21. březen 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

4. duben 2024

this shi hard ass fuck i was making 6 figuers a day before installing it now i make 8 figuers a day damn im glad to be here what alife gang

SneakerFantasy
Jihoafrická republika
Doba používání aplikace: 30 dny
14. březen 2024

because it's the biggest social media on the planet.

Electric Mariner
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář Meta odpověděl 21. březen 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

31. leden 2024

it was hard to setup and run ads but other than that everything is going well

Trending Gift Spot
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář Meta odpověděl 2. únor 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

24. únor 2024

I am hope récord this information, if have a doubt calling IRS and Department of State PR. Thanks!

MAYRA AND COMPANY INC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Meta odpověděl 1. březen 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

5. březen 2024

Solid app, with the only note being setup for shared data tracking could be a bit smoother.

ArtVisual
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 26 dny
Vývojář Meta odpověděl 8. březen 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

26. únor 2024

Best for Sales and marketing

TheMakhan
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Meta odpověděl 1. březen 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support