Facebook & Instagram , 4.651 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
3,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 62% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 15% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 16% recensies zijn 1 sterren
15 februari 2024

So far everything is operational and going well.

Sassy Elegant Curves
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Meta heeft geantwoord 23 februari 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

20 februari 2024

Good app, keep it up.

Thomas Clipper
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Meta heeft geantwoord 23 februari 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

27 februari 2024

MY EXPERIENCE WITH FACEBOOK AND INSTAGRAM HAS BEEN QUITE INTERESTING! BOTH PLATFORMS HAVE EVOLVED IMMENSELY OVER THE YEARS, AND I'VE HAD THE OPPORTUNITY TO OBSERVE AND LEARN ABOUT THEIR DEVELOPMENT AND IMPACT ON SOCIETY

20sMentor
Pakistan
25 dagen gebruiken de app
Meta heeft geantwoord 1 maart 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

21 februari 2024

The app works okay. It's pretty straight forward and setup was easy.

Puzzler
Canada
30 dagen gebruiken de app
Meta heeft geantwoord 23 februari 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

25 januari 2024

We consistently get good results from our Facebook & Instagram advertising.

bellacaribe
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Meta heeft geantwoord 2 februari 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

13 januari 2024

It an Excellent platform to expose your business! we are very satisfied.

Light of Harmony Candles
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Meta heeft geantwoord 26 januari 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

4 april 2024

Thank you in advance guys.

EPICK
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
9 april 2024

I am not computer savvy at all and I find this app very easy to use and a step by step guide that makes it painless.

Gangsta & Gentleman
Verenigde Staten
15 dagen gebruiken de app
23 februari 2024

So far, looks good.

MediaEclat
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Meta heeft geantwoord 1 maart 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

14 januari 2024

i want more reactions as a business he need to do more

Michel Be Shop
Verenigde Staten
12 maanden gebruiken de app
Meta heeft geantwoord 26 januari 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support