Facebook & Instagram , 4.669 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
3,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 62% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 15% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 16% recensies zijn 1 sterren
30 januari 2024

It is working fine and fast. But there is no option for sending informations like "Own number 0" or "Own label 1" and this is a very important function i need to categorize my products in the Meta Ads Manager..

Pelletgrill.ch
Zwitserland
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Meta heeft geantwoord 2 februari 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Please contact our Business Support team via this link if you need further assistance:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
Meta Support

9 januari 2024

Instagram is very engaging. It is easier to use than FB business page. I find FB business page a little more difficult to use as a selling platform. It is good for information about my business to direct them to my actual website but so far I am not sure I can use it to sell from. I primarily use FB Marketplace until I figure it all out.

creative designs by eliana
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Meta heeft geantwoord 12 januari 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

4 april 2024

this shi hard ass fuck i was making 6 figuers a day before installing it now i make 8 figuers a day damn im glad to be here what alife gang

SneakerFantasy
Zuid-Afrika
30 dagen gebruiken de app
20 maart 2024

Hi! Just like my rating isn't 100% cos face book is actually very popular with huge number. For beginers its expensive. But i no doubt love it.

SAMKASS
Nigeria
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Meta heeft geantwoord 21 maart 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

11 januari 2024

THINK ITS A GREAT TOOL. I SEE THE BENEFITS. PERSONALLY ID LIKE SOME ALTERNATIVES FOR AD PRICING FOR NEW MEMBERS ,STARTUPS. MAYBE EVEN A UNLIMITED LOW MONTHLY SUBCRIPTION FOR A FEW MONTHS. THAT CAN BE UPGRADED LATER BUT GIVE SMALL BUSINESS'S A JUMPSTART.

4 DA LOW
Verenigde Staten
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Meta heeft geantwoord 26 januari 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.We appreciate hearing from our customers and for your suggestion!

Thank you,
Meta Support

14 maart 2024

because it's the biggest social media on the planet.

Electric Mariner
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Meta heeft geantwoord 21 maart 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

24 februari 2024

I am hope récord this information, if have a doubt calling IRS and Department of State PR. Thanks!

MAYRA AND COMPANY INC
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Meta heeft geantwoord 1 maart 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

31 januari 2024

it was hard to setup and run ads but other than that everything is going well

Trending Gift Spot
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Meta heeft geantwoord 2 februari 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

5 maart 2024

Solid app, with the only note being setup for shared data tracking could be a bit smoother.

ArtVisual
Verenigde Staten
26 dagen gebruiken de app
Meta heeft geantwoord 8 maart 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

26 februari 2024

Best for Sales and marketing

TheMakhan
India
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Meta heeft geantwoord 1 maart 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support