Facebook & Instagram , 4.719 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
3,8
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %62 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %15 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %5 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %16 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
17 Mayıs 2024

The integration between Facebook and Instagram is somewhat complicated but starting from scratch if things do not work out is not a bad idea. If anything thank you for this service and we are greatly looking foreword to doing business with Meta and Shopify.

Tulu Skincare
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
16 Mayıs 2024

I love it! Bring me new customer that I know that are real and the extra layer of protection and the social creditability for my small business.

Plusletics® Apparel - Fitness Chick Enterprises, Inc.
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 yıldan fazla
30 Ocak 2024

It is working fine and fast. But there is no option for sending informations like "Own number 0" or "Own label 1" and this is a very important function i need to categorize my products in the Meta Ads Manager..

Pelletgrill.ch
İsviçre
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 yıldan fazla
Meta yanıt 2 Şubat 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Please contact our Business Support team via this link if you need further assistance:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
Meta Support

7 Mayıs 2024

I recommend this because is organized clear and helpful

Alli G Men's Wear
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
20 Mart 2024

Hi! Just like my rating isn't 100% cos face book is actually very popular with huge number. For beginers its expensive. But i no doubt love it.

SAMKASS
Nijerya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
Meta yanıt 21 Mart 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

4 Nisan 2024

this shi hard ass fuck i was making 6 figuers a day before installing it now i make 8 figuers a day damn im glad to be here what alife gang

SneakerFantasy
Güney Afrika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:30 gün
9 Ocak 2024

Instagram is very engaging. It is easier to use than FB business page. I find FB business page a little more difficult to use as a selling platform. It is good for information about my business to direct them to my actual website but so far I am not sure I can use it to sell from. I primarily use FB Marketplace until I figure it all out.

creative designs by eliana
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 3 yıl
Meta yanıt 12 Ocak 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

14 Mart 2024

because it's the biggest social media on the planet.

Electric Mariner
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
Meta yanıt 21 Mart 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

24 Şubat 2024

I am hope récord this information, if have a doubt calling IRS and Department of State PR. Thanks!

MAYRA AND COMPANY INC
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Meta yanıt 1 Mart 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

25 Mart 2024

Communication helps and is useful

Hues Designs by Ashwini
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 yıl