Recenze (187)

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 99 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
28. květen 2024

We have been using Fairing on our Shopify store for about 1.5 years, and I couldn't be more pleased with the results. This app has truly revolutionized the way I gather feedback from my customers and has provided invaluable insights into their shopping experience.

The customer support team is top-notch. They are responsive, knowledgeable, and always ready to assist with any queries or issues. It's evident that they care about their users and are committed to providing a great experience. Thanks!

Artiphon
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
30. květen 2024

I've been using Fairing for many years and it's honestly one of the best apps in my arsenal. I'm able to connect the responses into my Slack workspace and get real time feedback from my customers too. It's a wonderful tool and I highly recommend it!

The Wander Club
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
18. duben 2024

Fairing is a fantastic app for our post-purchase surveys and has really helped our understanding of where our customers are coming from and the impacts of changes to our marketing and media strategies. It was very easy to set up and would highly recommend.

VEGAMOUR
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
30. duben 2024

Very happy with this app that allows us to get multiple insights from our clients.

Ziggy
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
23. květen 2024

Fairing is a great way to survey your customers in a minimal friction way.

You're getting feedback from your fresh customers at their highest point of excitement.

It's been very valuable to understand why they made their purchase.

Puffin Drinkwear
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
6. květen 2024

Great overall experience with Fairing. Helps to provide another solid data point for attribution. The question stream is a little different than a fixed survey but it's more versatile and for returning customers you don't end up repeating the same questions. Good analytics and integrations.

ChappyWrap
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
12. duben 2024

Easy integration and useful insights! Fairing has been a big help to our team.

Ernesta
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
17. duben 2024

Great app that was extremely easy to integrate into our thank you page. Questions are easy to create and update. No complaints!

SUPER73
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
24. duben 2024

Super easy to setup and use. You can be collecting post purchase data in less than 10 min

Better Way Health
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 14 dny
1. březen 2024

Easy to use, integrates with everything, useful for a variety of measurement purposes.

Dolls Kill
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem