Recenze (65)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 94 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
23. červen 2023

I would definitively recommend FAQify. Not only is it easy to use but the support is great. I am not all that tech savy and probably ask dumb questions but I never felt like that when I needed help. I spoke to Alex and they were great. Highly recommended.

Bow Tie Pets AU
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář Zifyapps odpověděl 24. červen 2023

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

24. červen 2021

This app is worth its weight in gold! It was exactly what I needed to organize commonly asked questions so that the info did not read like a 30 chapter book. I was able to have FAQ pages for each service I provide. The editor allows me to customize the text and format colors so that the embeded page blends with other pages on my site. Alex quickly responded to my inquiry and resolved my issue in a matter of minutes. FAQify is affordable one of the best apps that give my customers a great user experience.

Status Co. Leather Studio
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
Vývojář Zifyapps odpověděl 24. červen 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

15. červen 2021

Great support, very quick response, cant fault them or their app for service, features and support, looks good too!

Pro-Equine
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Zifyapps odpověděl 24. červen 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

25. říjen 2021

Response is extremely fast and reliable! Anytime I have trouble, I contact the team and it is usually fixed by the end of the day!

Popl Japan
Japonsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář Zifyapps odpověděl 25. říjen 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

Datum úprav: 30. prosinec 2021

AMAZING!!! Integrates perfectly with any Shopify site and the different design templates are all beautiful and so easy to customize. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, you won't be sorry. Great support - world-class :)

Jungle Aquatics Pet Superstore
Jihoafrická republika
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář Zifyapps odpověděl 31. prosinec 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

Datum úprav: 24. září 2021

Great staff, Alex was helping me an was very helpful and quick with responses! Great experience overall

Candy Dipped
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář Zifyapps odpověděl 24. září 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

20. leden 2022

Thank you very much for your support! I asked for help in the settings and received full support for all my issues. Brilliant service! Thank you!

UNIQQ
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář Zifyapps odpověděl 27. leden 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

22. září 2021

Alex was super helpful and set the whole thing up for me. The app looks great, really happy with everything

Beabloss
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Zifyapps odpověděl 23. září 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

3. srpen 2021

Easy transfer to new app, good communication from team, new design & layout look great! Excited to continue to use this app for FAQs.

Una Notte
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Zifyapps odpověděl 3. srpen 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

19. květen 2023

Nice app. I'm using us for general e-store FAQ but also to add FAQ in category pages and product pages. Support is reactive and has helped me find a solution when needed.

Mustela España
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Zifyapps odpověděl 19. květen 2023

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️