Değerlendirmeler (658)

Toplam puan
4,8
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %93 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
7 Nisan 2024

good app for putting product feeds for various apps

Trend Tide
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 gün
OneCommerce yanıt 17 Mayıs 2024

Hi admin,

This is support team from OneCommerce. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Feedhub users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Feedhub

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialshop, but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Julie
Feedhub by OneCommerce

25 Ekim 2023

Unfortunately, the app does not warn you about any complications that other Google apps might cause. I paid for a whole year not knowing that the feed was not working. I had to figure out myself that I was paying for a service that had not worked for over 6 months. They refused me a credit/refund because they put the responsibility on you to know the technical side of Google and the implications other Shopify apps (made by Shopify) would interfere with this app. Very disappointed.

Musotica.com
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
OneCommerce yanıt 27 Ekim 2023

Hi Musotica.com store admin,
Here is Windy from the FeedHub team.
Firstly, we truly apologize for any inconvenience you have when using our app.

Regarding your previous concerns about errors and warnings from GMC that originate from the feed of another app, not ours.
Nevertheless, our dedicated agents have diligently worked to provide you with solutions and guidance on how to address these issues, or whom to contact for assistance.
As a result of their efforts, your products in the Google feed have been approved by Google.

As I shared with you in our conversations, I believe there may be a misunderstanding regarding the scope of our capabilities.
While we are here to support you with the features our app provides, we do not have the capacity to manage feeds or control all risks within your Google Merchant Center account.
We can only offer assistance within the scope of our service and the app's capabilities.
For issues originating from other apps or data sources, it's impossible to control them by us.

We genuinely appreciate your understanding and sympathy in this case.

Regards,
Windy
FeedHub by OneCommerce

2 Şubat 2021

I could Install the App with just with a few clicks however benefits of the App still needs to be seen.

Luxurionworld
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
OneCommerce yanıt 3 Şubat 2021

Dear Luxurionworld store admin,

Here's Annie from Customer Support of Socialhead.

First of all, I sincerely thank your comments.

Currently, our app is working hard to build the best customer experience. we always respect true values so we want to entice you to believe in our honesty.

If during the process of using, you have encountered inconvenience, we would love to receive information from you to assist you in handling it.

We've also opened a new stream of support for you.

Best Regards,
Annie

20 Temmuz 2021

This app works fine for Facebook and Google data source feeds if you are directing customers to your Shopify for checkout, but DO NOT USE if you have Facebook/Instagram checkout enabled. It does not keep your inventory synced back to Shopify in realtime to prevent overselling on FB and IG. And IMO, for the price, it should. There are better apps (for less) when it comes to realtime sync, but none with the in depth filtering features. If you don't need advanced filters on the products you want synced, I would go with an app that updates products in realtime.

White Raven Boutique
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:11 ay
OneCommerce yanıt 21 Temmuz 2021

Hi White Raven Boutique store admin,
This is Windy from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.
You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.
We are truly sorry and hope to offer you better services in the future.

Wish you all the best <3
Best Regards!
Windy

14 Şubat 2021

pas mal , en cours d'essai pour la boutique facebook...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

BENEFIT BEAUTY ® : PARFUMS ET COSMETIQUES
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:10 ay
OneCommerce yanıt 14 Şubat 2021

Cher administrateur de la boutique BENEFIT BEAUTY ® : PARFUMS ET COSMETIQUES,

Voici Annie du service client de Socialhead.

Tout d'abord, je remercie sincèrement vos commentaires.

Actuellement, notre application travaille dur pour créer la meilleure expérience client. nous respectons toujours les vraies valeurs, nous voulons donc vous inciter à croire en notre honnêteté.

Si au cours du processus d'utilisation, vous rencontrez des inconvénients, nous aimerions recevoir des informations de votre part pour vous aider à les gérer.

Nous avons également ouvert un nouveau flux d'assistance pour vous. Nous attendons avec impatience chaque seconde de vos commentaires!

Par ailleurs, nous développons un blog sur toutes les informations utiles qui peuvent vous aider à faire vos affaires sur les réseaux sociaux avec toutes les applications de Socialhead. Veuillez consulter plus de détails ici: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Meilleures salutations,
Annie

9 Şubat 2021

The setup was fast ,but I don't know how it performs yet ,this is all new to me. I will do a follow up review when I see the results .

ezy2find
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
OneCommerce yanıt 9 Şubat 2021

Dear ezy2find store admin,

Here's Annie from Customer Support of Socialhead. Thank you so much for your review.

Do you meet any issue while using our app? If you have any problem, please tell me, I will support you right away.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead. Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Once again, thank you for choosing our app.

Warmest Regards,
Annie

29 Aralık 2020

i think it helps some how and Some how not to be honest but i like it they way to connect with merchant center easy

Snoopstore
Avusturya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
OneCommerce yanıt 30 Aralık 2020

Dear Snoopstore,

Here's Annie from Customer Support of Socialhead.

First of all, I sincerely thank your comments.

Currently, our app is working hard to build the best customer experience. As partners of Facebook and Google, we always respect true values so we want to entice you to believe in our honesty. ❤️

If during the process of using, you have encountered inconvenience related to uploading products to feed, we would love to receive information from you to assist you in handling it.

We've also opened a new stream of support for you by our best support specialist. We are looking forward to every second of your feedback!

Best Regards,
Annie

8 Şubat 2021 tarihinde düzenlendi

good! good!good! good! good! good! good! good! good! good! good! good! good! good! good! good! good! !good! good! good! good! good! !good! good! good!

Hunnie Bunn
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
OneCommerce yanıt 8 Şubat 2021

Hi Hunnie Bunn store admin,

I am Tracie from Customer Support of Socialshop. Thank you so much for your precious review

Do you meet any issue while using our app? If you have any problem, please tell me, I will support you right away.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead. Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Once again, thank you for choosing our app. Have a nice day

Warmest Regards,
Tracie

22 Şubat 2021

Great, simplified my job. I have installed it and its easy to use and find out what problems you have

Ton Petit Plus
Portekiz
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 gün
OneCommerce yanıt 22 Şubat 2021

Dear Ton Petit Plus store admin,

Here's Annie from Customer Support of Socialhead. Thank you so much for your review.

Do you meet any issue while using our app? If you have any problem, please tell me, I will support you right away.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead. Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Once again, thank you for choosing our app.

Warmest Regards,
Annie

16 Eylül 2021

lot off errors during feed uploading. uninstaled . Worked well for facebook but for google no way to make it wright

ledia.ro
Romanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 19 saat
OneCommerce yanıt 16 Eylül 2021

Hi ledia.ro store admin,
This is Windy from Socialhead Team.

First of all, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced.

To better understand your case and sort them fully, we have sent an email to the email you registered with Socialhead.

We are looking forward to a second chance to serve you better!

Thank you very much.
Best regards,
Windy