Recenze (8)

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 100 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
20. květen 2014

FeedOptimise has become our Ecommerce HUB!

This App has enabled us to automate our listings on various Marketplaces & Comparison Shopping Engines with ease, dramatically increasing our efficiency by reducing our workload.

The software is both beautifully designed, and incredibly smart. The integration with Google Adwords for Shopping Campaigns allows the user to optimise their feeds by managing the bidding strategy & controlling cost margins on a Group, Category or item basis.

The intelligent reporting gives the user all the statistics they need to analyse product performance across all channels.

Finally, the level of Customer Service is the highest we have experienced from any App.

Target Dry
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
1. duben 2015

Extremely impressive software and even better support. Perhaps the best experience I've had with Shopify app providers.

Fashion Strada
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
9. září 2014

Easily manage all your products, everywhere!

FeedOptimise will allow you to push your products out as a feed to all the top Marketplaces, Comparison Shopping Engines & Google Shopping.

The Software is very intuitive and everything can be customised. Best of all is the Customer Service - 5*

The Elements
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
20. květen 2014

This app is one of the best on shopify. Thanks to Marcins help everything was easily set up and from day one we were receiving more sales.

Party and Beauty
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
5. listopad 2015

True professionalism, with exceptional support ;

The best App I have ever used through shopify ! This should be the only app you ever use for your feed , don't even bother trying any other apps.

Gurarisway
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
27. duben 2016

Great App! Great Support!

Took care of all our stores from A-Z and accomplished what no other service was able to accomplish.

Very Knowledgeable and professional!

Rugsavings Com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
22. leden 2016

I have tried a few of the feed optimise apps and let me tell you this is the one! This developer is so amazing. He took my feed and got it into Google right away. And he has a wonderful admin panel that really is great to use. I can't say enough about him. Plus he fixed a lot of stuff on the fly. I have never seen such good service!! Thank you!

Nutrition Education Store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
28. květen 2023

Thank You Marcin, for solving the issues, Feedoptimise Products Exporter is a great App especially for stock control and easy with using it for stock take

Vairo Vapes
Jihoafrická republika
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci