Feefo Product Reviews

Feefo Product Reviews

Bezplatná instalace
Hodnocení (3,3)
Recenze

Důležité informace

Vytvořeno pro vaši firmu
  • Funguje s nejnovějšími motivy

O této aplikaci

Uvedena

2. březen 2016

Jazyky

angličtina

Tato aplikace není přeložena do jazyka čeština

Everything you need to increase sales, trust, and customer engagement with verified product reviews

Feefo is more than just a product reviews app — it's a platform to gather valuable customer feedback and use those verified reviews as social proof to bring in and satisfy even more customers. Start collecting product reviews in minutes: Feefo will engage your customers for you, fully automating the review collection process. Once you have feedback, easily respond then showcase your verified ratings across your store, Google Shopping (and more!), so shoppers see reviews where they matter most.

Feefo is more than just a product reviews app — it's a platform to gather valuable customer feedback and use those verified reviews as social proof to bring in and satisfy even more customers. Start collecting product reviews in minutes: Feefo will engage your customers for you, fully automating the review collection process. Once you have feedback, easily respond then showcase your verified ratings across your store, Google Shopping (and more!), so shoppers see reviews where they matter most. více
  • Quickly and easily start collecting product reviews in only a couple of clicks
  • Make reviews easy to discover with 10+ on-brand ways to display for your store
  • Connect with Google Seller & Google Shopping to collect or showcase top ratings
  • Take action from trusted feedback knowing that reviews are from verified buyers
  • Get feedback about your store with brand reviews — build trust and gain insights

Počet funkcí: Recenze produktů

  • Možnosti zobrazení: Stránka Všechny recenze, Odznaky, Karusely, Filtrování, Galerie médií, Fotorecenze, Seskupení produktů, Otázky a odpovědi, Strukturovaná data, Hvězdičková hodnocení, Hlasování
  • Způsoby shromažďování recenzí: Automatizace, Vlastní žádosti, E-mailové žádosti, Formuláře, Import a export, Syndikace recenzí, SMS žádosti, Průzkumy

Cena

Partner Feefo Holdings Limited může samostatně fakturovat externí poplatky, které se neobjeví na vaší faktuře Shopify. Zjistit více

Zdarma

Zdarma

Všechny poplatky jsou fakturovány v měně USD. Zobrazit všechny cenové možnosti

Počet recenzí: 18

Celkové hodnocení
3,3
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 61 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 11 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 28 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
13. květen 2024

I'm an existing FeeFo customer with a Premium Plan and this App won't install.
If I could give it zero stars I would.
Abysmal.
I've contact support and they've sent me a word document with complex instructions for creating my own integration app!!!!!!
Abysmal.

Zindiak
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 23 minutami
29. listopad 2023

Firstly, great customer service - the integration team at Feefo helped me install on 3 different website (2 different themes).

I ended up having to install using manual code, which was disappointing, I think their 2.0 blocks need the option to edit {{ product.id }} tag from within the shopify theme editor, without this feature it seems to potentially pull an incorrect data-parent-product-sku and you are stuck having to insert the code manually - which is a shame.

However, due to the quality of the app once installed and the customer service I cannot knock any stars off for this, and I am now all up and running and thats all that matters.

Thanks

K2 Yak Chews
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 9 dny
Vývojář Feefo Holdings Limited odpověděl 4. březen 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're pleased to hear that our integration team provided great customer service. We strive to provide seamless integration experiences for our users, and we're glad we could help you get set up.

Your feedback regarding the need for the option to edit the {{ product.id }} tag within the Shopify theme editor is valuable, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We'll take this into consideration as we work to enhance our integration process.

If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thanks again for choosing Feefo.

Best regards,

The Feefo Team

28. červen 2023

Great reviews platform that lets you gather authentic reviews from customers. Was very easy to integrate and all my questions were quickly answered by Feefo's support team and Alex (the Product Manager). The integration generates Google Rich Results which automatically displays stars under products in Google search which is crucial. Very happy overall!

Affinity Crystals
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář Feefo Holdings Limited odpověděl 29. červen 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this lovely review! We're so pleased to hear that you had no trouble integrating the app and that our support team and product manager were quick and helpful. If you need any other help in the future, please get back in touch with our Feefo support team who will be at the ready to help.

13. červenec 2023

Feefo app: Efficient feedback platform, user-friendly interface, reliable reviews, and excellent customer support. A must-have for businesses seeking genuine customer feedback. 5/5!

Blast Away
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Feefo Holdings Limited odpověděl 4. březen 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you find Feefo efficient, user-friendly, and reliable. Providing genuine customer feedback and excellent customer support are top priorities for us, and we're delighted to hear that we've met your expectations.

Your feedback means a lot to us!

Best regards,

The Feefo Team

9. srpen 2023

Don’t download it, didn’t even use it, I delete it after less than a day because of better options on the market and its charging me 60 usd

TECH STICKER
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 42 minutami
Vývojář Feefo Holdings Limited odpověděl 11. srpen 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry to hear that our Shopify App didn't meet your expectations. We appreciate that there are various options available on the market that might suit your needs better.

To ensure that our customers are happy with the Feefo app and integration before they commit to a full plan, we offer a free trial plan which offers all of the benefits of the full subscription but with a restricted volume of feedback requests. However, we do not offer a $60 plan, we only offer a free or $44 per month plan. If you could send us proof of the $60 cost, we will investigate this further as this is not correct. Please email support@feefo.com.

Thanks again for considering our app.

O této aplikaci

Uvedena

2. březen 2016

Jazyky

angličtina

Tato aplikace není přeložena do jazyka čeština

Vytvořeno partnerem Feefo Holdings Limited

Informace o partnerovi Feefo Holdings Limited

Průměrné hodnocení: 3,3

Počet roků zkušeností s vývojem aplikací pro Shopify App Store: 8

Feefo Holdings Ltd, Heath Farm, Heath Road East, Petersfield, BFP, GU31 4HT, GB

Podpora

Poslat zprávu

ecomsupport@Feefo.com

Tento vývojář nenabízí přímou podporu v jazyce Čeština.

Více aplikací jako je tato

5,0 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 27969 K dispozici je bezplatný plán
Product reviews with photos & videos for social proof & SEO
Built for Shopify
4,9 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 18798 Zkušební verze zdarma
Product reviews with photos and videos, referrals, and upsells
Built for Shopify
4,5 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 561 Zdarma
Import reviews from AliExpress for your dropshipping products

Chcete přidat nějakou aplikaci?

Vyzkoušejte si Shopify zdarma na 3 dny