Feefo Product Reviews

Feefo Product Reviews

Installazione gratuita
Valutazione (3,9)
Recensioni

Elementi chiave

Ideale per il tuo negozio
  • Funziona con i temi più recenti

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

2 marzo 2016

Lingue

Inglese

Questa app non è disponibile in Italiano

Everything you need to increase sales, trust, and customer engagement with verified product reviews

Feefo is more than just a product reviews app — it's a platform to gather valuable customer feedback and use those verified reviews as social proof to bring in and satisfy even more customers. Start collecting product reviews in minutes: Feefo will engage your customers for you, fully automating the review collection process. Once you have feedback, easily respond then showcase your verified ratings across your store, Google Shopping (and more!), so shoppers see reviews where they matter most.

Feefo is more than just a product reviews app — it's a platform to gather valuable customer feedback and use those verified reviews as social proof to bring in and satisfy even more customers. Start collecting product reviews in minutes: Feefo will engage your customers for you, fully automating the review collection process. Once you have feedback, easily respond then showcase your verified ratings across your store, Google Shopping (and more!), so shoppers see reviews where they matter most. altro
  • Quickly and easily start collecting product reviews in only a couple of clicks
  • Make reviews easy to discover with 10+ on-brand ways to display for your store
  • Connect with Google Seller & Google Shopping to collect or showcase top ratings
  • Take action from trusted feedback knowing that reviews are from verified buyers
  • Get feedback about your store with brand reviews — build trust and gain insights

Funzionalità di Recensioni dei prodotti

  • Opzioni di visualizzazione: All reviews page, Badges, Carousels, Filtering, Media galleries, Photo reviews, Product grouping, Q&A, Rich snippets, Star ratings, Voting
  • Modalità di raccolta recensioni: Automations, Custom requests, Email requests, Forms, Import and export, Review syndication, SMS requests, Surveys

Prezzi

Puoi ricevere addebiti esterni da Feefo Holdings Limited separatamente rispetto alla fattura Shopify. Maggiori informazioni

Gratis

Gratis

Tutte le spese sono fatturate in USD. Vedi tutte le opzioni di prezzo

17 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
3,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 65% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 12% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 24% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
29 novembre 2023

Firstly, great customer service - the integration team at Feefo helped me install on 3 different website (2 different themes).

I ended up having to install using manual code, which was disappointing, I think their 2.0 blocks need the option to edit {{ product.id }} tag from within the shopify theme editor, without this feature it seems to potentially pull an incorrect data-parent-product-sku and you are stuck having to insert the code manually - which is a shame.

However, due to the quality of the app once installed and the customer service I cannot knock any stars off for this, and I am now all up and running and thats all that matters.

Thanks

K2 Yak Chews
Regno Unito
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Feefo Holdings Limited ha risposto 4 marzo 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're pleased to hear that our integration team provided great customer service. We strive to provide seamless integration experiences for our users, and we're glad we could help you get set up.

Your feedback regarding the need for the option to edit the {{ product.id }} tag within the Shopify theme editor is valuable, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We'll take this into consideration as we work to enhance our integration process.

If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thanks again for choosing Feefo.

Best regards,

The Feefo Team

8 maggio 2018

This is a superb app, it's easy to install, incorporates itself into your website making it effortless to use. Feefo send out emails to capture feedback and then advertises it on our website. What more could you want. Can't fault it!

Mitchellsbuildingcentre
Regno Unito
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 marzo 2016

The implementation of the Feefo app onto my Shopify website was absolutely seamless and stress free. With the great support Feefo provided, it's up and running and provides customers with trusted reviews whilst viewing products. We believe it's important to have this information clearly displayed to show the great customer service provided. Thank you Feefo, this app is brilliant!! 10 out of 10!

Kennedy Wild Bird Food Ltd
Regno Unito
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
20 agosto 2018

For an app that 'easily integrates' it easily unintegrates too.

Paid for this for months without getting any of the organic stars.

Highlighted how these have disappeared 6 months ago. While I got attentive service, nothing of any substance changed.

Today I ask again and a different person understands the issue. When I have asked them to tweak the script itself on our site to make it work, the least they can do for the hundreds and hundreds of pounds we have paid for the app; they aren't willing to do.

Feedback Rebates from Virthium however are only too happy to jump on and help out, as are many shopify app developers. We don't have a development team - we aren't a large company. But from what I can advise is Feefo is not worth it for an SME. Plenty of other options available

Vape Juice
Regno Unito
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
24 novembre 2020

This app is fraud unfortunatly I deleted other apps and kept this one for reviews , They say in FREE version you get : 150 free feedback request emails in the first month (50 emails a month thereafter)
This is a lie, after one month none of the features are working, and you must upgrade to use the app, which is not mentioned in free version description.
Support service is very slow, conversations took over an hours back and forth.
I had to uninstall

Alep Jewellery
Regno Unito
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

2 marzo 2016

Lingue

Inglese

Questa app non è disponibile in Italiano

Sviluppata da Feefo Holdings Limited

Informazioni su Feefo Holdings Limited

Valutazione media: 3,9

Crea app per lo Shopify App Store da 8 anni

Feefo Holdings Ltd, Heath Farm, Heath Road East, Petersfield, BFP, GU31 4HT, GB

Assistenza

Invia un messaggio

ecomsupport@Feefo.com

Questo sviluppatore non offre assistenza diretta in Italiano.

Altre app come questa

5,0 stelle su 5 26333 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Product reviews with photos & videos for social proof & SEO
Built for Shopify
4,9 stelle su 5 18073 recensioni totali Prova gratuita di 14 giorni
Product reviews with photos and videos, referrals, and upsells
Built for Shopify
4,6 stelle su 5 555 recensioni totali Gratis
Import reviews from AliExpress for your dropshipping products