Recenze (301)

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 98 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
26. duben 2024

We've been using Flair badges and I'm genuinely impressed, so I'm giving them a well-deserved 5-star rating. These badges have been a great tool for highlighting promotions and new products directly on the images, which our customers really appreciate for the visual appeal and ease of identifying key features.

The customer support provided by Flair has been excellent. They've been very responsive and helpful through various theme updates, ensuring the badges integrate smoothly and look great on the site. This has made it much easier to manage our online presence effectively.

Overall, Flair badges are a valuable addition to any Shopify store looking to enhance product visibility and improve the shopping experience. Their utility in marketing and customer engagement, paired with reliable support, makes them highly recommendable.

IVF Store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
29. květen 2024

Fantastic app, and fantastic support. The app itself works like a charm and does pretty much everything we need (and more), and the one time we needed something fixed, we got a reply very quickly with relevant information that sorted the problem immediately. Absolutely recommended.

Lindas Dekor
Norsko
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
2. duben 2024

Great product that solves many problems, in additional to great support. They helped fix everything needed quickly without issue.

Lavender Brown
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
10. květen 2024

Flair has been a great product for our store, the setup is really easy and the best is the support, they are very responsive and helpful.

AntlerRings.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
20. červen 2024

Quick response to our issue, and resolved swiftly. Thank you for your support.

Life of Riley
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
8. březen 2024

We've been using this app for over 3 years. Their prompt response to any question we have is what makes them superior. Great customer service! If you are looking for a flexible app for badges, this is your best option!

Urban Natural Home
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 6 roky
25. duben 2024

Great App with even better support. If you are looking for badges, this is the app!

Charterhouse Aquatics
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
10. červen 2024

They have done a spectacular job with some of the customizations we have requested. It's a really useful app for managing labels. We recommend it 100%

cuchy.es
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 21 dny
5. červen 2024

Great support! Downloaded this a day before a big promotion campaign and needed help with installation. They delivered in time and was super helpful!

Live By Gold
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 13 hodinami
23. květen 2024

Great app and fantastic customer service!

Wholesale Bar Stool Club
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny