Flits: Customer Account , Počet recenzí: 616

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 94 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
19. únor 2024

This is one of the only apps on the App Store that allows you to create custom customer account menus, that embed or link to other pages. Their team is almost always available to help with design changes or any questions you might have along the way. This is the best way to keep customers organized, and have their Rewards, Subscriptions, Re-purchases, Tracking, Returns, and more all in a simple to use, beautifully designed customer account. Flitz is the best!

Resynate
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
21. únor 2024

The folks at FLITS are terrific to work with, and they've really helped us make our customers' experience more robust and easeful. The app integrates well with our theme, and with FLITS' tech support we were able to limit which customers can see which tabs in their account page (great for our subscription members). Overall, we've had a really good experience with FLITS.

Plum Deluxe Tea
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
7. únor 2024

Flits works well with our customer's site. Having used the app for one year now, neither me nor my customer have experienced any issues. Support responds quickly and provides my monthly reports promptly. I look forward to another year of excellent service. Thank you!

Kiddie Academy Corporate
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
11. duben 2024

Good app and great customer support. They do not overpromice but at the same time overdeliver

Sommelier Wine Box
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
27. březen 2024

"Exceptional app with lightning-fast customer support! Every request is handled swiftly, making for a seamless user experience. Highly recommended!"

Dreamin*101
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 26 dny
29. únor 2024

Incredibly fast support and turnaround! Thank you for your help!

KINWAMONSTER
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
10. leden 2024

My customers are SO much happier being able to see all the pertinent information in their cusotmer accounts. The app always worked great for me. The staff has always been quick to answer my problems and help with any concerns or adjustments I've needed.

Raspberry Creek Fabrics
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
15. duben 2024

Don't look further, Great App, Great Support

Bakker.com | Belgique
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
2. květen 2024

Great loyalty and reward app with prompt support. Thank you!

VasuStore
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
8. leden 2024

This app is slowing down my website. My speed score went from the 70s to the upper 30s with Flits enabled.
I looked at their 5-star reviews to find other websites/stores that use this app, ran the sites through a page speed tool to see if it had a similar affect on other websites that use it.
The page speed tool I used has a place where you can see everything that loads when you visit a website, these sites I checked from the 5-star reviews do not have Flits on their page load map but my website does. Not sure how they managed this as the Flits code on mine is very prevalent on the map.

FancyB Press on Nails
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem