Shopify Flow , 59件のレビュー

総合評価
3.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の47%は5つ星です
  • 評価の15%は4つ星です
  • 評価の12%は3つ星です
  • 評価の12%は2つ星です
  • 評価の14%は1つ星です
2023年6月28日

NÃO ESTOU CONSEGUINDO ABRIR O APP?
COMO FAREI PARA CORRIR ESTE IMPASSE?
Shopify FLOW GRÁTIS PARA INSTALAR? PODE HAVER COBRANÇAS ADICIONAIS?
VAMOS RESPONDDER, TURMA DO CHAT, VAMAS. PRECISO RESOLVER O PROBLEMA DESSE APP, SLUCIONAR CONSTITUCIONALISCIMAMENTE EM MINHA LOJA WWW.TORRESMAGAZINE.COM

Torres Magazine
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年6月28日

Hi, thanks for reaching out. You are currently on the Basic plan which does not have access to Shopify Flow. For the Shopify, Advanced, and Plus plans, Flow is provided at no extra cost.

2024年2月9日

Good app

ottosoneofakind
アイルランド
2023年11月20日

Great app

Test
日本
2021年10月6日

The new version of Flow is fantastic! The drag and drop canvas UI is much more intuitive than the previous linear version. We use Flow to automate many repetitive tasks like capturing payments after fraud review, sending pick lists, and sending triggered emails based on certain conditions (via webhook).

Nanoleaf Shop USA
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約4年
2019年8月9日

Great so far. Would be great if there were more product filters on the order level. Also integrating with other email partners would be ideal.

BH Cosmetics
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2021年9月10日

We use flow and it is basic but does the job. When is the new flow available? We are on the original app and I don't see any way to upgrade.

Posterjack
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2018年2月14日

Amazing app! I have cut out so many manual tasks with it. Make sure that you look at the Help Page for Flow, as it provides many downloads for some pretty amazing workflows! Check out their page here:
https://help.shopify.com/manual/apps/apps-by-shopify/flow
You can find more on Trello...
https://trello.com/b/xbQV80jG/shopify-flow-workflows

Urban Farmhouse Dallas
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2021年10月6日

The new version of Flow is terrific - a huge improvement over the prior one. I am able to get much more granular with the field selections, and the flows themselves offer better complexity while keeping the interface simple.

HandsFreeFarm.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
2021年10月8日

The recent updates to Shopify Flow have made it a much more comprehensive option for automation, with access to tons of variables and triggers as well as connections to many third party apps. The user experience has also been improved, giving it a clean and easy to use interface. Shopify Flow can be your virtual employee with an attention to detailed unrivaled by anyone.

Russo Music
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
2021年10月7日

In my opinion Flow is the single most valuable aspect of Shopify Plus! The biggest limitation of Flow is your imagination and the things I've been able to automate have been game-changers for our operations. One aspect I never expected was how affective Flow is in helping me build safety-nets and redundancies for problems that would go unseen without it. Probably my favourite app.

Landyachtz Skateboards
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月