Shopify Flow

Shopify Flow

価格:無料
評価 (3.8)
レビュー
開発者

ハイライト

あなたのストアのようなビジネスに人気
  • アメリカに拠点
あなたのビジネス向けの設計
  • 管理画面で直接操作

このアプリについて

公開日

2017年9月18日 · 変更ログ

言語

英語

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

連携対象システム・アプリ

Shopify Flow, Slack, Email, Google Sheets, Trello, Asana, Klaviyo

Customize your store and automate your tasks using Shopify Flow’s low-code editor

Shopify Flow empowers you to build custom automations that help you run your business more efficiently. Flow makes it easy to create unique workflows without needing to code, giving you more time to focus on growing your business. Connect your apps together to complete even more jobs. From automating inventory tasks like reordering and restocking to managing fraud concerns, Flow can support nearly any task you can think of.

Shopify Flow empowers you to build custom automations that help you run your business more efficiently. Flow makes it easy to create unique workflows without needing to code, giving you more time to focus on growing your business. Connect your apps together to complete even more jobs. From automating inventory tasks like reordering and restocking to managing fraud concerns, Flow can support nearly any task you can think of. さらに表示する
  • Automate your store with hundreds of example templates for popular use cases.
  • Customize by adding conditional logic and as many actions as you need.
  • Works with tags, metafields, fulfillment, B2B, Slack, Google Sheets, and more.

68件のレビュー

総合評価
3.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の50%は5つ星です
  • 評価の13%は4つ星です
  • 評価の12%は3つ星です
  • 評価の12%は2つ星です
  • 評価の13%は1つ星です
2024年4月9日

Brilliant part of shopify. Not sure why its not hyped. It's brilliant!

Love Thy Bargains
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年4月25日

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled you're enjoying using Flow.

2024年2月16日

I dont think this app works at all. I have set up hide out products using pre built template but it doesnt work. The work flow archives shows the products are hiden as a result of item being out of stock but infact inventory was more than 500 units and item is still active and showing available on store. What a joke

I dont think behind the scene the whole automation is working.

Have to delete this app. Thats not working apart from slowing down my store.

Please make it work or otherwise get rid of this rubbish from app store. Thanks

CURRENTFUL
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年2月20日

Hi thanks for the feedback. Inventory can be tricky since it can be tracked per location, variant, or product and mixing and matching these can lead to unexpected results. Regarding store speed, Flow has no impact on your store speed.

2024年4月2日

It's great about showing all the neat things Shopify flow can do but it's lacking the details about how to do it if you are not a computer wizard it's not as easy as you say it is

My Fashion Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:13日
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年4月8日

Hi, thanks for the feedback. Have you tried asking over on the Shopify community? The Flow team does monitor posts there: https://community.shopify.com/c/shopify-flow-app/bd-p/flow

2024年1月31日

the flows are not working, none!!! when you contact support they suggest hiring a developer to fix this. what a joke!

iLevel Lab
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
2024年4月7日

Trying to create a Flow, but it constantly returns me a 500 page error once I click Create. Can it be fixed?

lovepaint.supplies
エストニア
アプリの使用期間:約4時間
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年4月8日

Hi, could you contact support with that issue? We aren't having an outage right now, but we should be able to figure out the problem.

データアクセス

このアプリがストアで機能するためには、次のデータにアクセスする必要があります。

その理由については、開発者向けの プライバシーポリシーでご確認ください。

個人データを表示する

お客様、 ストアオーナー、 スタッフ情報

  • お客様

    名前、 メールアドレス、 電話番号、 物理的な住所、 地理位置、 IPアドレス、 ブラウザとオペレーティングシステム

  • ストアオーナー

    名前、 メールアドレス、 電話番号、 物理的な住所

  • スタッフ情報

    名前、 メールアドレス、 電話番号

ストアデータを表示および編集する

注文、 スタッフアカウント、 他のサービス

  • 注文を編集する

    すべてのサブスクリプション契約、 すべての注文詳細, or サブスクリプション契約

  • スタッフアカウントを表示する

    スタッフアカウント

  • 他のサービスを表示する

    アプリ

  • その他のデータを表示する

    お客様の住所、 お客様のメールアドレス、 顧客名、 お客様の決済方法, or お客様の電話番号

このアプリについて

公開日

2017年9月18日 · 変更ログ

言語

英語

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

連携対象システム・アプリ

Shopify Flow, Slack, Email, Google Sheets, Trello, Asana, Klaviyo

開発者:Shopify

Shopifyの詳細情報

平均評価:4.3

Shopify App Store向けのアプリ構築経験:15年

151 O’Connor St, Ottawa, ON, ON, CA

サポート

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

使ってみたいアプリがありましたか?

Shopifyを3日間無料でお試しください