Shopify Flow , 63件のレビュー

総合評価
3.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の48%は5つ星です
  • 評価の14%は4つ星です
  • 評価の13%は3つ星です
  • 評価の11%は2つ星です
  • 評価の14%は1つ星です
2019年3月21日

I used app,Great app and Free,
I like only Free,I would like to give 5 stars,Thank You.
http://sphb.inline

Sphb
フランス
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2019年10月1日

I used this app to help me to control inventory. It could be great if it can do 1 more step by linking to Shopify location. It means that it can have a flow / feature to reassign order location based on a rule setting. It will be perfect to manage inventory in multi-location . can you pls develop it?

S-FORCE™
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年3月8日

Thanks for the review. For anyone reading this, Flow does support accessing inventory per location.

編集日:2021年11月12日

Very useful app for automation such as customer and order tagging. My only complaint so far is that there are not order-related actions for fulfillment. For example, "if an order product type is X and fulfillment status shows as "partially fulfilled"> ACTION mark line item as "Fulfilled". Please add this feature! This would be incredibly useful for us. Another feature that would help is if there were "actions" related to products for bundling purposes. For example we have a product in our store that is a bundle composed of individual skus. The bundle has its own SKU and when ordered Shiphero shows the component skus in the bundle to our 3PL. Ideally, we could have a workflow that also does this in shopify. For example: If order contains X (bundle SKU product) ACTION replace with these items. This would allow us to accurately track the single SKU components sales within shopify.

Femme Detox
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2022年5月3日

Hi, thank you for the review and the suggestions. It’s important that we fully support Shopify triggers and actions, so we are working on an approach to allow many more actions. Stay tuned for details.

2018年6月18日

Super app.. Gør mange ting meget bedre

Kopkdk
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2021年10月7日

This app allows us to automate and structure processes around anything in Shopify and beyond. The new Flow has better overviews and more possibilities making it even more powerful.

Patta
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2019年7月30日

Started using this and looks very useful. BUT not supported by many other apps in the marketplace which lets it down as it has lots of potential. I want to score it 3.5 but can only score 3 or 4, so scoring 3.

Live Better With Staging Cancer
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2019年8月27日

I have used this app to quickly and easily add complex automations to my business. This app has saved our business tens of thousands of dollars in saved time and money. I'd give it 5-stars if there were a few more trigger events, but they seem to be adding more and more functionality to it every day so I'm sure the list of triggers will continue to grow.

Aquatell Canada
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2020年9月29日

Great idea, but not very reliable at any kind of volume. Lost track of the number of times, Flow simply decides to skip orders and not process them. Even worse, it seems like Shopify doesn't monitor it to detect when it's getting backed up and not processing.

UntilGone.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2023年4月1日

We have been using it for a couple months now to tag orders according to different criteria and it's been doing great for us so far.

Pack Turtle
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2022年5月2日

Could be a great tool but it requires us to go through 15,000 clicks to run-segment our current base of customers as it's limited to 50 customers at a time. The real-time segmentation once created is working well so far. Could be much better coming from Shopify.

Sportdirect.ca
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Shopifyが返信しました 2022年5月23日

Thank you for the review. I believe you are referring to the recently added feature to be able to run a workflow from the Admin’s Customer list. We’re sorry that we don’t yet have the ability to run a workflow on all of your customers. Hopefully you were able to finish your task by running 50 at a time.