Shopify Flow , 63件のレビュー

総合評価
3.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の48%は5つ星です
  • 評価の14%は4つ星です
  • 評価の13%は3つ星です
  • 評価の11%は2つ星です
  • 評価の14%は1つ星です
2018年5月9日

It is good but would be better if you could add a trigger for order cancelled

Glo Box
インド
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2023年3月10日

One of the flows went off the rails and would not take ANY updates on our end and would not stop running even when we shut it off in admin.

Can you guess what Shopify Supports solution was? "Wait 3-days and reach out if it is still doing it". As you can guess this is pretty much unacceptable for an app that is making changes to orders/customers.

Flow Developers build in a way to reset the flows that doesn't take 3-days before you will even look at the issue!

Antique Candle Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年3月13日

Hi, sorry that you are having difficulty with receiving emails. I personally reviewed the logs and found issues with your email provider, which our customer support team should have sent over to you. If you haven't heard anything yet, please contact our support again.

2018年12月27日

This is fairly useful - it's like Zapier w/ access to your SQL database. In fairness, it's currently more handy in theory than in practice.

https://www.dopeboo.com

DopeBoo
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
2023年4月11日

Have emailed several times asking for help with Shopify flows. The app allows custom flows but is extremely hard to sort out.

This is the response I am getting.
"While I understand the frustration - building a custom flow would be out of our scope of support. I'm not seeing a template that fits your entire situation. My best advice would be to first check with the community forums and if you can't find an answer there, then an Expert on the Marketplace would be your next best bet. I understand that is not the answer you were looking for. For this app, we would be able to guide you to templates, but not building custom flows"

Who is responsible for support on this app if it's not Shopify?

Steer clear....this app will only give you more headaches and waste your time and energy

Ativo Skincare Inc.
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年4月14日

Hi, thanks for the feedback. As you have found, Flow is a powerful tool for building customizations to Shopify. Unfortunately the Flow team cannot yet build customizations for all merchants using Flow because each customization requires some understanding of your specific store, apps, etc as well as your use case.

We are asking merchants to use the community where possible so that other merchants benefit when we give help. Try posting over here: https://community.shopify.com/c/shopify-flow-app/bd-p/flow

If what you need is pretty straight-forward you'll likely get an answer there. If you have a complex need you may get connected to an agency who can help, or even find an app that does exactly what you need.

2020年1月10日

Great feature that comes with Shopify Plus as we played around with the feature while on the plan. Look forward to being back on!

Trivoshop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2019年11月17日

We have been using Flow since we migrated to Shopify Plus, we couldn't run our business without it. That being said it could be improved.

-HippieShop

HippieShop.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
編集日:2021年1月21日

Nice, it would be great to have a trigger for order updated and triggers for changes to inventory on a particular location.

bryananthonys-preview
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2021年1月20日

(Update) Hi thanks for the re-review. We do have a planned update that will enable you to add conditions based on inventory location.

2022年10月20日

great app, makes Shopify the greatest e-commerce CMS so far. but come on, send me an e-mail or a slack alert when a flow script makes an error !

Aventure bio
フランス
アプリの使用期間:23日
2022年8月12日

Works well and is reliable, but I wish it could do more. It always feels it can do 90% of what you want it to, but that last 10% is just out of reach. I find the date based triggers to be severely limited (e.g. each day at this time do X, remove tag on this date date, etc.). App is a great starting point and could be very useful if they build out its capability a bit more.

Partake Brewing
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2022年6月9日

This is the Best Adds on for Shopify Advance Plan, I didn't know how much I needed this app until I tried it, the only problem that I am facing that a lot of times when opening the app it loads just for a second, and then it turns blank, nothing happens, I tried everything from clearing browser cache, deactivating browser adds on, to changing PC and browser, I found that it worked just on Microsoft Edge on one specific PC that we have, but I didn't understand why. So hope for a fix soon.

مكتبة بنيان
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2022年6月9日

Hi, thank you for your review. We are happy that you are finding Flow useful. It sounds like you are having some technical issues with loading the app. That should never happen. Please reach out to Shopify support to report the issue and we'll work to resolve whatever is happening.