Shopify Flow , 63件のレビュー

総合評価
3.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の48%は5つ星です
  • 評価の14%は4つ星です
  • 評価の13%は3つ星です
  • 評価の11%は2つ星です
  • 評価の14%は1つ星です
2024年2月16日

I dont think this app works at all. I have set up hide out products using pre built template but it doesnt work. The work flow archives shows the products are hiden as a result of item being out of stock but infact inventory was more than 500 units and item is still active and showing available on store. What a joke

I dont think behind the scene the whole automation is working.

Have to delete this app. Thats not working apart from slowing down my store.

Please make it work or otherwise get rid of this rubbish from app store. Thanks

CURRENTFUL
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年2月20日

Hi thanks for the feedback. Inventory can be tricky since it can be tracked per location, variant, or product and mixing and matching these can lead to unexpected results. Regarding store speed, Flow has no impact on your store speed.

2024年1月31日

the flows are not working, none!!! when you contact support they suggest hiring a developer to fix this. what a joke!

iLevel Lab
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
2024年4月2日

It's great about showing all the neat things Shopify flow can do but it's lacking the details about how to do it if you are not a computer wizard it's not as easy as you say it is

My Fashion Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:13日
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年4月8日

Hi, thanks for the feedback. Have you tried asking over on the Shopify community? The Flow team does monitor posts there: https://community.shopify.com/c/shopify-flow-app/bd-p/flow

2023年11月25日

I created a flow to remove a tag if all variants of a product get to 0 on a specific location. I set up the flow perfectly (based on a preexisting template) but still do not work.

When i got to support, after half an hour of explanation from my end and generic responses like: " I understand you", "I will help you", i only got 2 mediocre attempts of a solution to my flow issue.
1) Try to turn it off and on
2) Try to create it again
Waste of time and lack of training of support personel

Harumi Belleza Coreana
コロンビア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年11月28日

Hi, we have tried to reach out to you but haven't received a reply. It looks like your support advisor provided a working solution for you to use, but you may have had a delay due to it being a very busy support weekend for Shopify (Black Friday)

2023年9月22日

The app is full of bugs. I need to reach out to support every time I create a new flow and they realize that the there are errors with the template variables.

Llama Naturals
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年11月7日

Hi, thanks for your review. We tried repeatedly to reach out to you to better understand any defects you might have encountered. Flow takes quality and reliability seriously and there are no known issues with template variables.

2023年7月5日

you can use it for basic functions, but don't expect to create complex flows without going through an additional app or a freelancer. In short, if you are thinking of moving to shopify plus for this app, there is no point in paying $2000. You will find affordable apps on the marketplace that will do the job much better. Don't count on shopify support to help you either, they have no knowledge of this app... It's a shame, on paper the solution seemed interesting

Loëla
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年7月5日

Hi, we are sorry that you had trouble building a complicated workflow. If you got stuck, we recommend posting any questions to the Flow App section on the community (https://community.shopify.com/c/shopify-flow-app/bd-p/flow), where you are likely to get help. Regarding Plus, Flow is currently available to the Shopify, Advanced, and Plus plans, so you do not need to upgrade to Plus to get access to Flow.

2023年3月10日

One of the flows went off the rails and would not take ANY updates on our end and would not stop running even when we shut it off in admin.

Can you guess what Shopify Supports solution was? "Wait 3-days and reach out if it is still doing it". As you can guess this is pretty much unacceptable for an app that is making changes to orders/customers.

Flow Developers build in a way to reset the flows that doesn't take 3-days before you will even look at the issue!

Antique Candle Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年3月13日

Hi, sorry that you are having difficulty with receiving emails. I personally reviewed the logs and found issues with your email provider, which our customer support team should have sent over to you. If you haven't heard anything yet, please contact our support again.

2023年4月11日

Have emailed several times asking for help with Shopify flows. The app allows custom flows but is extremely hard to sort out.

This is the response I am getting.
"While I understand the frustration - building a custom flow would be out of our scope of support. I'm not seeing a template that fits your entire situation. My best advice would be to first check with the community forums and if you can't find an answer there, then an Expert on the Marketplace would be your next best bet. I understand that is not the answer you were looking for. For this app, we would be able to guide you to templates, but not building custom flows"

Who is responsible for support on this app if it's not Shopify?

Steer clear....this app will only give you more headaches and waste your time and energy

Ativo Skincare Inc.
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年4月14日

Hi, thanks for the feedback. As you have found, Flow is a powerful tool for building customizations to Shopify. Unfortunately the Flow team cannot yet build customizations for all merchants using Flow because each customization requires some understanding of your specific store, apps, etc as well as your use case.

We are asking merchants to use the community where possible so that other merchants benefit when we give help. Try posting over here: https://community.shopify.com/c/shopify-flow-app/bd-p/flow

If what you need is pretty straight-forward you'll likely get an answer there. If you have a complex need you may get connected to an agency who can help, or even find an app that does exactly what you need.

2022年12月13日

Cant even automate printing a Packing slip for the orders as they come in! Reached out for help and was told that its a great idea and they will take it under consideration in the future.

S&S Electrical Supply
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:13日
Shopifyが返信しました 2022年12月13日

Hi, thanks for the review. What you are trying to do requires a specific action for just your printer and depends on your printer capabilities. Most likely, you need software that runs on your network that talks to the printer (assuming it's not available outside your network where Flow can access it). You may also be able to email things to the printer in order to get it to auto-print. You could send that email via Flow or something else. I suspect the best solution is software that runs on a local computer that connects directly to the printer.