Recenze (321)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 98 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
28. červen 2024

Love the design of the invoice and whenever I needed assistance, the support was available

Mihexcellence
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
4. červen 2024

Great customer service and app works great

SherDilz
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
27. červen 2024

We had some issues today concerning invoice exports: Phoebe from the support team was great and quickly resolved the issue.

ALMA BABYCARE
Rakousko
Doba používání aplikace: 23 dny
8. květen 2024

Really good so far and the live chat support is quick and really helpful

Bundles of Comfort
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
19. červen 2024

Great app with lots of really helpful features. Excellent support from the team as well.

The Rapeutic Car Care
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 20 dny
10. květen 2024

It is very easy to install. A smart and functional tool

PUPrio
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
24. duben 2024

Funcionaba bien pero no se que están haciendo que borran tu configuración o no se actualizan bien las cosas. Seguiré usando la aplicación pero es realmente frustrante que hagan cambios sin aviso y que tengas que perder otra vez tiempo para dejarlo como lo tenías.

Crímenes Imperfectos
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Fordeer Commerce odpověděl 26. duben 2024

Hi there,

We were deeply sorry to read your 2-star review on our app detailing the frustrating issues you encountered. We did take your feedback seriously and immediately launched an investigation into the matter you reported earlier.

As part of our latest app update, we introduced banners on the Dashboard and Customization pages to enhance the user experience. Additionally, we proactively communicated these changes through email marketing campaigns to ensure our users were well-informed. I've attached snapshots of these banners for your reference.

Upon reviewing your chat with our support team, the question you ask is how to download all orders in a month, not related to adjustments made during the update process. Thus, it seems you did not provide us with this opportunity to assist you, which has impacted our ability to address your concerns effectively.

Besides, we want to assure you that we always strive to respect our users' data and configurations, and we did not make any changes without your consent. Additionally, please note that discontinuing a Professional plan will revert access to the advanced features available exclusively under this plan.

We understand that this experience may have caused you to lose trust in our service. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience and frustration you faced. We are committed to continuous improvement and are taking steps to prevent similar occurrences in the future.

We are following up with you via email, so kindly help to check your Inbox, and look forward to hearing your reply.

Thank you for your candid feedback and continued support.

Kind regards,
Fordeer Commerce.

6. červenec 2024

Its been amazing so far and the support has been amazing as well

Fitfinity
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 14 dny
16. květen 2024

Easy and quick setup , and really does what need it

South East Marine Supplies
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
24. duben 2024

Works great and the support team is always efficient.

Discountshop.UK
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci